SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Terry B. Rogers College Leadership

bigham-gary-22

Dean Dr. Gary Bigham

Regents Professor of Education

Old Main 410

806-651-2603 • gbigham@wtamu.edu 

denton-kenneth-22

Associate Dean Dr. Kenneth Denton

Associate Professor of Psychology

Old Main 410

806-651-2608 • kdenton@wtamu.edu 

coneway-betty-22

Department Head Dr. Betty Coneway

Department of Education
Dr. Geneva Schaeffer Professor of Education and Social Science

Old Main 414

806-651-2664 • bconeway@wtamu.edu 

welch-reed-22

Department Head Dr. Reed Welch

Department of Political Science and Criminal Justice
Department of Psychology, Sociology, & Social Work
Professor of Political Science

Old Main 414

806-651-2433 • rlwelch@wtamu.edu

Shelly Johnson

Executive Assistant to the Dean Shelly Johnson

Old Main 410

(806) 651-2619 • sljohnson@wtamu.edu

lefever-kathy-22

Office Manager Kathy Lefever

Graduation Application & Transcript Evaluation

Old Main 410

806-651-2600 •  klefever@wtamu.edu