SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

 

Department of Psychology Sociology and Social Work

Old Main Room 414
806-651-3310
Fax: 806-651-3610

Dr. Sara Alamandri

Associate Professor of Social Work

380C Amarillo Center
806-651-8255
salamandri@wtamu.edu

Ruth De Anda

Instructor of Social Work

424D Old Main
806-651-2611
rdeanda@wtamu.edu

Kristen Bartlett 

Instructor of Social Sciences

 425 Old Main
806-651-2657
kbartlett@wtamu.edu

Dr. Gary Byrd

Professor of Psychology

423B Old Main
806-651-2589
gbyrd@wtamu.edu

Dr. Maxine De Butte

Associate Professor of Psychology

431 Old Main
806-651-2596
mdebutte@wtamu.edu

Dr. Julie Daye

Assistant Professor of Psychology

379 Amarillo Center
806-651-8253
jdaye@wtamu.edu

Dr. Kenneth Denton

Assistant Professor of Psychology

377 Amarillo Center
806-651-2608
kdenton@wtamu.edu

Dr. Felina Franklin

Assistant Professor of Social Work

380D Amarillo Center
806-651-2597
ffranklin@wtamu.edu

Dr. Jennifer Kunz

Professor of Sociology

429 Old Main
806-651-2597
jkunz@wtamu.edu

Dr. Mun Kee Kwan

Assistant Professor of Psychology

427 Old Main
806-651-2622
mkwan@wtamu.edu

Dr. Nicole Kraus

Assistant Professor of Sociology

422 Old Main
806-651-3623
nkraus@wtamu.edu

Alyson Morgan

Instructor of Social Work

428 Old Main
806-651-2457
amorgan@wtamu.edu

Dr. Areen Omary

Assistant Professor of Social Work

380A Amarillo Center
806-651-2904
aomary@wtamu.edu

Dr. Ashley M. Pinkham

Assistant Professor of Psychology

432A Old Main
806-651-2592
apinkham@wtamu.edu

Dr. Henry Poduthase

Assistant Professor of Social Work

381 Amarillo Center
806-651-2628
hpoduthase@wtamu.edu

Dr. Keith Price

Professor of Sociology and Criminal Justice

408A Old Main
806-651-2418
kprice@wtamu.edu

Meg Dejon-Shier

Instructor of Social Work

426 Old Main
806-651-2624
mdejon-shier@wtamu.edu

W. Justin Thompson

Instructor of Social Work

430 Old Main
806-651-2901
wthompson@wtamu.edu



General WTAMU Information: 806-651-0000

Directory Information

Lisa Garza, Ph.D.
Department Head, Associate Professor of Sociology
Department of Psychology, Sociology and Social Work
Department of Political Science and Criminal Justice
WTAMU Box 60876
West Texas A&M University
Canyon, TX 79016

lgarza@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2593