SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Department of Psychology Sociology and Social Work

Faculty Contact Information

Name Title  Office Phone E-mail 
Dr. Lisa Garza Department Head 414B OM 806-651-2593 lgarza@wtamu.edu
Dr. Sara Alamandri Associate Professor Social Work 380C AC 806-651-8255 salamandri@wtamu.edu
Ruth De Anda Instructor Social Work  424D OM 806-651-2611 rdeanda@wtamu.edu
Kristy Bartlett Instructor Social Sciences  425 OM 806-651-2657 kbartlett@wtamu.edu
Dr. Gary Byrd Professor Psychology 423B OM 806-651-2589 gbyrd@wtamu.edu
Dr. Maxine De Butte Associate Professor Psychology 431 OM 806-651-2596 mdebutte@wtamu.edu
Dr. Julie Daye Assistant Professor Psychology  379 AC 806-651-8253 jdaye@wtamu.edu
Dr. Kenneth Denton Assistant Professor Psychology 377 AC 806-651-2608 kdenton@wtamu.edu
Dr. Felina Franklin Assistant Professor Social Work 380D AC 806-651-2597 jkunz@wtamu.edu
Dr. Mun Kee Kwan Assistant Professor Psychology  427 OM 806-651-2622 mkwan@wtamu.edu
Dr. Nicole Kraus Assistant Professor Sociology 422 OM 806-651-3623 nkraus@wtamu.edu
Alyson Morgan Instructor Social Work 428 OM 806-651-2457 amorgan@wtamu.edu
Dr. Areen Omary Assistant Professor Social Work 380A AC 806-651-2904 aomary@wtamu.edu
Dr. Ashley Pinkham Assistant Professor Psychology 432A OM 806-651-2592 apinkham@wtamu.edu
Dr. Henry Poduthase Associate Professor Social Work 381 AC 806-651-2628 hpoduthase@wtamu.edu
Dr. Keith Price Professor Sociology 408A OM 806-651-2418 kprice@wtamu.edu
Meg Dejon-Shier Instructor Social Work 426A OM 806-651-2624 mdejon-shier@wtamu.edu
W. Justin Thompson Instructor Social Work 430 OM 806-651-2901 wthompson@wtamu.edu

Old Main Room 414 | 806-651-3310 | Fax: 806-651-3610