SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Office of Student Engagement and Leadership

Office of Student Engagement and Leadership
Engaging Students & Empowering Leaders
The Office of Student Engagement and Leadership is the center of your college experience. Let us help you get the most out of your time at WTAMU through campus activities, student organizations, special events and programs, leadership development and student success resources.
osel-image-7
We've Gone Virtual!

We're still here to help keep you involved.  Check out the the list of virtual, enrichment experiences below that you can participate in from the comfort of your home. 

Be sure to follow us @wtamuosel to stay up to date on new opportunities to explore. 

Explore all the ways you can stay connected with friends online!
Discover fun and quirky activites you can do online!
Find new ways to stay creative online!

Connect Virtually!  
Watch a live web cam from a zoo!
Jump in to these resource that'll help you stay active!
Check out free virtual tours from museums and landmark around the world!

 

We host events for you that are always fun and free. Check out the calendar below to make sure you don't miss out!

Spring 2020 Events 

Spring 2020 Events  Date Time Location
Supplies BINGO Tuesday, January 14 7 PM - 9 PM JBK Commons
Welcome Back Buffs Wednesday, January 15 11 AM - 1 PM JBK Commons
Escape Room(s) Every Friday of the Semester 1 PM - 5 PM Hazel Kelley Wilson Room 
Game Night: Cornhole Tournament Tuesday, January 28 7 PM - 9 PM Legacy Hall
Leadership Summit Friday, January 31 9 AM - 12 PM Legacy Hall 
Mug Shots Wednesday, February 5 10 AM - 2 PM JBK Commons 
Org Rally Thursday, February 6 12:15 PM - 1 PM Legacy Hall 
Leadership Ski Retreat February 7-9  Various Times  Angel Fire, New Mexico 
Sweetheart Movie Night  Thursday, February 13 7 PM - 9 PM Panhandle-Plain Historical Museum
Mardi Gras Tuesday, February 25 6 PM - 8 PM Alumni Banquet Hall 
University SING Saturday, March 7 6 PM - 9 PM Legacy Hall 
National Girl Scout Cookies Day  Thursday, March 12 11:30 AM - 1 PM JBK Commons
International Day  Monday, March 30 Various Times  Various Locations 
Org Rally  Thursday, April 2 12:15 PM - 1 PM  Alumni Banquet Hall 
Transfer Student Orientation  Friday, April 3 Various Times  Various Locations 
Game Night: Eating Contest  Monday, April 6 7 PM - 9 PM Legends Club 
Dive-In Movie Night  Thursday, April 16 7 PM - 9 PM VHAC Recreational Pool 
All-University Honors Banquet  Friday, April 24 6 PM - 9 PM Legacy Hall 
Party on the Patio: Summer Kick-Off Wednesday, April 29 11 AM - 1 PM OSEL Patio 
Campus Spa  Thursday, April 30  10 AM - 2 PM OSEL 

 

Contact us
806-651-2313
JBK 103 

OSEL Instagram page, Follow OSEL OSEL Facebook page, Follow OSEL on Facebook Follow OSEL Twitter, OSEL Twitter