SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Office of Student Engagement and Leadership

Office of Student Engagement and Leadership
Engaging Students & Empowering Leaders
The Office of Student Engagement and Leadership is the center of your college experience. Let us help you get the most out of your time at WTAMU through campus activities, student organizations, special events and programs, leadership development and student success resources.
osel-image-7
We've Gone Virtual!

We're still here to help keep you involved.  Check out the the list of virtual, enrichment experiences below that you can participate in from the comfort of your home. 

Be sure to follow us @wtamuosel to stay up to date on new opportunities to explore. 

Check Out Our Website

Connect Virtually!  
Entertainment!  
Get Creative!  

 

We host events for you that are always fun and free. Check out the calendar below to make sure you don't miss out!

Fall 2020 Events 

Spring 2020 Events  Date Time Location
September National Day TBD 11:30 AM - 1 PM OSEL Patio
Black Panther to the Stadium Friday, September 4 7:30 PM Buffalo Stadium
Escape Room Friday, September 11 1 PM - 5 PM Hazel Kelley Wilson Room
OSEL Tailgate Saturday, September 12 TBD 26th Street
Girls Night Out Wednesday, September 16 5 PM - 8:30 PM Legacy Hall
Org Rally Friday, September 18 12 PM - 3 PM Legacy Hall 
Leadership Week September 21 - 25 Various Times  Various Locations
Novelty Wednesday, October 7 9 AM - 12 PM TBD
Escape Room Friday, October 9 10 AM - 2 PM Hazel Kelley Wilson Room
Work-A-Thon Saturday, October 10 6 PM - 9 PM JBK Pedestrian Mall
Paint My Ride Tuesday, October 13 11:30 AM - 1 PM JBK Circle Drive
Homecoming Dodgeball Tournament Wednesday, October 14 TBD Virgil Henson Activities Center
OSEL Homecoming Tailgate Saturday, October 17 1 PM - 5 PM 26th Street
International Day Celebration Monday, October 19 TBD TBD
Shave Day Thursday, October 29 11 AM - 1 PM JBK Commons
Fall Carnival Thursday, October 29 6 PM - 8 PM Virgil Henson Activities Center
November National Day TBD 11:30 AM - 1 PM OSEL Patio 
Craft Night Wednesday, November 11 5 PM - 7 PM TBD
Family Weekend 2020 November 13-15 Various Times Various Locations
Escape Room Friday, November 13 1 PM - 5 PM Hazel Kelly Wilson Room
OSEL Tailgate Saturday, November 14 TBD 26th Street
Party on the Patio Tuesday, November 17 11 AM - 1 PM OSEL Patio
Movie Night  Wednesday, December 2 5 PM - 7 PM  TBD
Campus Spa Thursday, December 3 10 AM - 1 PM  OSEL Lobby

 

Contact us
806-651-2313
JBK 103 

OSEL Instagram page, Follow OSEL OSEL Facebook page, Follow OSEL on Facebook Follow OSEL Twitter, OSEL Twitter