SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Department of Political Science and Criminal Justice

Faculty Contact Information

Name Title  Office  Office Phone E-mail 
Dr. Lisa Garza Department Head 414B OM 806-651-2593 lgarza@wtamu.edu
Dr. Reed Welch Political Science Program Director 404B OM 806-651-2433 rwelch@wtamu.edu
Dr. Brandon Bang Criminal Justice Program Director 408D OM 806-651-2595 bbang@wtamu.edu
Jeanette Arpero Instructor Criminal Justice 424B OM 806-651-3620 jarpero@wtamu.edu
Dr. Laura Bell Assistant Professor Political Science 423 OM 806-651-2515 lbell@wtamu.edu
Melissa Henderson Instructor Political Science  406 OM 806-651-2428 mhenderson@wtamu.edu
Greg Ingham Instructor Emergency Management 205D OM 806-651-2518 gingham@wtamu.edu
Dawn Jordan Instructor Criminal Justice  408B OM 806-651-2435 djordan@wtamu.edu
Dr. Sohee Kim Assistant Professor Criminal Justice 408D OM 806-651-2421 skim@wtamu.edu
Dr. Darrell Lovell Assistant Professor Political Science 406B OM 806-651-2588 dlovell@wtamu.edu
Dr. Chris Macaulay Assistant Professor Political Science 404A OM 806-651-2687 cmacaulay@wtamu.edu
Dr. Justin Moeller Assistant Professor Political Science 406A OM 806-651-2432 jmoeller@wtamu.edu
Dr. Keith Price Professor Criminal Justice 408A OM 806-651-2418 kprice@wtamu.edu
Dr. Dave Rausch Professor Political Science 404C OM 806-651-2323 jrausch@wtamu.edu
Dr. Ming Xie Assistant Professor EMA 405A OM 806-651-2564 mxie@wtamu.edu

Old Main Room 414 | 806-651-3310 | Fax: 806-651-3610