SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Dept. of Political Science & Criminal Justice
Old Main Room 414
806-651-3310
Fax: 806-651-3610

Dr. Brand Bang
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice Program Director
408A Old Main
806-651-2595
bbang@wtamu.edu

Dr. Laura Bell
Assistant Professor of Political Science
423 Old Main
806-651-2515
lbell@wtamu.edu

Dr. Lisa Garza
Pollical Science and Criminal Justice Department Head
414B Old Main
806-651-2593
lgarza@wtamu.edu

Dr. Harry Hueston
Professor of Criminal Justice
Old Main 408B
806-651-2421
hhueston@wtamu.edu

Melissa Henderson, MA
Instructor of Political Science
406 Old Main
806-651-2428
mhenderson@wtamu.edu

Greg Ingham, MA
Instructor of Emergency Management
205D Old Main
806-651-2518
gingham@wtamu.edu

Dawn Jordan, MA
Instructor of Criminal Justice
408A Old Main
806-651-2435
djordan@wtamu.edu

Dr. Darrell Lovell
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Public Administration Advisor
406B Old Main
806-651-2588
dlovell@wtamu.edu

Dr. Chris Macaulay
Assistant Professor of Political Science
404A Old Main
806-651-2687
cmacaulay@wtamu.edu

Dr. Justin Moeller
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Pre-Law Advisor
406A Old Main
806-651-2432
jmoeller@wtamu.edu

Dr. Keith Price
Professor of Criminal Justice
408A Old Main
806-651-2418
kprice@wtamu.edu

Dr. Dave Rausch
Professor of Political Science
404C Old Main
806-651-2323
jrausch@wtamu.edu

Dr. Reed Welch
Professor of Political Science
Political Science Program Director
404A Old Main
806-651-2433
rlwelch@wtamu.edu