Department of Political Science and Criminal Justice

Faculty Contact Information

Name Title  Office  Office Phone E-mail 
Dr. Lisa Garza Department Head 414B OM 806-651-2593
Dr. Reed Welch Political Science Program Director 404B OM 806-651-2433
Dr. Brandon Bang Criminal Justice Program Director 408D OM 806-651-2595
Jeanette Arpero Instructor Criminal Justice 424B OM 806-651-3620
Dr. Laura Bell Assistant Professor Political Science 423 OM 806-651-2515
Melissa Henderson Instructor Political Science  406 OM 806-651-2428
Greg Ingham Instructor Emergency Management 205D OM 806-651-2518
Dawn Jordan Instructor Criminal Justice  408B OM 806-651-2435
Dr. Sohee Kim Assistant Professor Criminal Justice 408D OM 806-651-2421
Dr. Darrell Lovell Assistant Professor Political Science 406B OM 806-651-2588
Dr. Chris Macaulay Assistant Professor Political Science 404A OM 806-651-2687
Dr. Justin Moeller Assistant Professor Political Science 406A OM 806-651-2432
Dr. Keith Price Professor Criminal Justice 408A OM 806-651-2418
Dr. Dave Rausch Professor Political Science 404C OM 806-651-2323
Dr. Ming Xie Assistant Professor EMA 405A OM 806-651-2564

Old Main Room 414 | 806-651-3310 | Fax: 806-651-3610