SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Administration and Staff of the College


pond-kevin-22Dr. Kevin Pond
Dean of the Paul Engler College of Agriculture and Natural Sciences
Happy State Bank Academic and Research Building
AGS 262G - kpond@wtamu.edu
(O) 806.651.2563

 


lkieth-400x600.jpg.Dr. Lance Kieth
Associate Dean of the Paul Engler College of Agriculture and Natural Sciences
Department Head of the Department of Agricultural Sciences
Happy State Bank Academic and Research Building
AGS 229 - lkieth@wtamu.edu
(O) 806.651.2556;
 Biography

 

sissom-david-22Dr. David Sissom
Associate Dean of the Paul Engler College of Agriculture and Natural Sciences
Department Head of Chemistry & Physics
Department Head of Life, Earth, & Environmental Sciences
Natural Sciences Building 348A - dsissom@wtamu.edu 
(O) 806.651.2573;
Biography

 

rbachman400x600.jpg.Mrs. Rebekah Bachman
Assistant Dean of the Paul Engler College of Agriculture and Natural Sciences
Happy State Bank Academic and Research Building
AGS 262J - rbachman@wtamu.edu
(O) 806.651.3570;
Biography

 

 

ra-Louise Newcomer.Headshot fall 2021Dr. Sara-Louise Newcomer: Student Success Coordinator for the Paul Engler College of Agriculture and Natural Sciences
Happy State Bank Academic and Research Building
AGS 262K - snewcomer@wtamu.edu 
(O) 806.651.2578

 

Jamie's HeadshotMrs. Jamie Kosk Fischer
Assistant to the Dean for the Paul Engler College of Agriculture and Natural Sciences
Happy State Bank Academic and Research Building
AGS 262 - jfischer@wtamu.edu
(O) 806.651.2585

 


emma_deer2022Mrs. Emma Deer
Graduate Assistant for the Paul Engler College of Agriculture and Natural Sciences
Happy State Bank Academic and Research Building
AGS 262L - edeer@wtamu.edu
(O) 806.651.0052

 

 

kyndall_hill2022Ms. Kyndall Hill
Graduate Assistant 
for the Paul Engler College of Agriculture and Natural Sciences
Happy State Bank Academic and Research Building
AGS 262A - khill@wtamu.edu
(O) 806.651.3575

 

 

paige_holbrooks2022Ms. Paige Holbrooks
Graduate Assistant for the Paul Engler College of Agriculture and Natural Sciences
Happy State Bank Academic and Research Building
AGS 262A - pholbrooks@wtamu.edu
(O) 806.651.3575

 

______________________________________________________________

Mailing Address
West Texas A&M University
Paul Engler College of Agriculture and Natural Sciences
P.O. Box 60872
Canyon, TX  79016

Shipping Address
West Texas A&M University
Paul Engler College of Agriculture and Natural Sciences
2403 Russell Long Blvd.; AGS 262
Canyon, TX  79016

Physical Location
600 WTAMU Drive
Happy State Bank Academic and Research Building
Canyon, TX  79015

Happy State Bank Academic & Research Building, Suite 262
WTAMU Box 60872, Canyon, TX  79016
806-651-2585