SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Advising Services Team

Advising Services Contact Information

Advising Services Office
Student Success Center
Classroom Center, Room 110
Canyon, TX 79016-0001

Hours
Mon/Wed/Thur/Fri: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tue: 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Phone: 806-651-5300
Fax: 806.651.5274
Email: advisingservices@wtamu.edu

Mailing Address
WTAMU Box 60868
Canyon, Texas 79016-0001

Advising Services Staff

Alyson Ries

Alyson Ries

Director
806-651-5304
aries@wtamu.edu

Ami Brown

Ami Brown

Coordinator of Student Success Initiatives
806-651-5306

Michael Crippen

Michael Crippen

Academic Adviser
806-651-5305
mcrippen@wtamu.edu

Paige Farley

Paige Farley

Advising Coordinator
806-651-5308
ofarley@wtamu.edu

Gretchen Henley

Gretchen Henley

Academic Adviser
806-651-5311
ghenley@wtamu.edu

Verna Hodge

Verna Hodge

806-651-5321
vhodge@wtamu.edu

No Photo Available

Hillary Long

hlong@wtamu.edu

No Photo Available

Cynthia Massoud

cmassoud@wtamu.edu

Cynthia Meador-Stayton

Cynthia Meador-Stayton

806-651-2582
cmeador-stayton@wtamu.edu

Angelica Medina

Angelica Medina

Academic Adviser
806-651-5370
amedina@wtamu.edu

Frank Navarette

Frank Navarrete

Academic Adviser
806-651-5374
fnavarrete@wtamu.edu

Faculty Advisers

Jeffry Babb

Dr. Jeffry Babb

Faculty Adviser
CIDM
806-651-2440
jbabb@wtamu.edu

Dr. Ted DuBois

Dr. Ted DuBois

Faculty Adviser
Music
tdubois@wtamu.edu

Michelle Kirksey

Michelle Kirksey

Faculty Adviser
Nursing
806-651-2693
mkirksey@wtamu.edu

Dr. Enyonam Osei-Hwere

Dr. Enyonam Osei-Hwere

Faculty Adviser
Communications
806-651-2411
eosei-hwere@wtamu.edu

Dr. Dave Rausch

Dr. Dave Rausch

Faculty Adviser
Political Science
806-651-2423
jrausch@wtamu.edu

Dr. Tanner Robertson

Dr. Tanner Robertson

Faculty Adviser
Agricultural Media and Communication
806-651-2591
trobertson@wtamu.edu

Jim Rutledge

James Rutledge

Faculty Adviser
Education
806-651-5300
jrutledge@wtamu.edu

Matthew Whigham

Matthew Whigham

Faculty Adviser
Engineering
806-651-2510
mwhigham@wtamu.edu