SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

William Ambrose

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

"Teaching mathematics is so enjoyable because it has so many applications to others disciplines." 

bambrose@wtamu.edu

William Ambrose's Bio

 

 

Dr. Randel Combs

Associate Professor of Mathematics

rcombs@wtamu.edu

Dr. Combs' Bio

 

Dr. Kristina Gill

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

"A teacher affects eternity; he can neber tell where his influence stops." -Henry Adams

kgill@wtamu.edu

Dr. Gill's Bio

 

Lina Hajje

Instructor of Mathematics

"Yesterday is history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a gift. That's why we call it present."

lhajje@wtamu.edu

 

 

Duane Jacobs

Instructor of Mathematics

"My greatest thrill as a teacher is helping students learn to teach mathematics to themselves."

djacobs@wtamu.edu

Duane Jacob's Bio

 

Gregg Lawler

Instructor of Mathematics

glawler@wtamu.edu

 

Dr. Audrey Meador

Instructor of Mathematics

"You never truly understand the beauty of a subject unless you have taught it to someone else. I have a passion for my subject and teach so that my students can hopefully gain that same appreciation for mathematics."

ameador@wtamu.edu

Dr. Meador's Bio

 

Dr. Daniel Seth

Associate Professor of Mathematics

"Math is paradoxical, fun, and hard at the same time. Success in math is akin to success in athletics or music, it requires a lot of practice and perserverance."

dseth@wtamu.edu

Dr. Seth's Bio

 

Kimberly Seward

Instructor of Mathematics

kseward@wtamu.edu

 

Melissa Timmons

Instructor of Mathematics

"I enjoy teaching my students mathematics and watching them overcome their previous aversion to the subject. I believe that anyone can do mathematics, it just take a willingness to try."

mtimmons@wtamu.edu

Melissa Timmons' Bio

 

Preston Tirey

Instructor of Mathematics

ptirey@wtamu.edu

 

Dr. Qingquan Wu

Instructor of Mathematics

"The growth of my students, both academically and professionally, is the biggest paycheck for me."

qwu@wtamu.edu

 

Dr. Yong Yang

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

"I never teach my pupils, I only attempt to provide the conditions in which they can learn." -Albert Einstein

yyang@wtamu.edu