SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Contact the Graduate School

Contact Us

2501 4th Ave., WTAMU 60215
Canyon, TX 79016-0001
phone: 806-651-2730
fax: 806-651-2733
graduateschool@wtamu.edu
 


Dr. Spaulding  
Dr. Angela Spaulding, Vice President of Research and Compliance and Dean of Graduate School
Killgore Research Center, Room 102C
806-651-2730
aspaulding@wtamu.edu

Dr. Pjesky 
Dr. Rex Pjesky,
Associate Dean of Graduate School
Kilgore Research Center, Room 106
806-651-2737
rpjesky@wtamu.edu


Dr. D'Armond 
Dr. De'Arno De'Armond, Associate Dean of Graduate School and Research 
Kilgore Research Center, Room 122
806-651-2490
ddearmond@wtamu.edu

 

Kimberly Hannah 
Kimberly Hanna,
Creative and Communications Manager
Killgore Research Center, Room 176
806-651-2727
khanna@wtamu.edu
 

Heather Wilson Image Placeholder
Heather Wilson, 
Coordinator of Graduate School and Research
Killgore Research Center, Room 102E
806-651-2739
hewilson@wtamu.edu
Advising: The Terry B. Rogers College of Education and Social Sciences (Ed.D. Educational Leadership program)

 

Cailyn Nymeyer 
Cailyn Nymeyer,
Senior Graduate Academic Advisor 
Killgore Research Center, Room 102B
806-651-2725
cnymeyer@wtamu.edu
Advising: The College of Engineering, the College of Nursing and Health Sciences, the Interdisciplinary Studies program, and the Sybil B. Harrington College of Fine Arts and Humanities

 

Sammie Artho
Sammie Artho, Senior Graduate Academic Advisor 
Killgore Research Center, Room 102D
806-651-2738
sartho@wtamu.edu
Advising: The Paul Engler College of Agriculture and Natural Sciences and the Paul and Virginia Engler College of Business 

 

Emily Key 
Emily Key, Senior Academic Advisor
Killgore Research Center, Room 102
806-651-2735
ekey@wtamu.edu
Advising: The Terry B. Rogers College of Education and Social Sciences (masters and certification programs)

 

 Rita Smith
Rita Smith,
Business Coordinator
Killgore Research Center, Room 158
806-651-2732
rsmith@wtamu.edu