SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Contact Us

2501 4th Ave., WTAMU 60215
Canyon, TX 79016-0001
phone: 806-651-2730
fax: 806-651-2733
graduateschool@wtamu.edu
 


Dr. Angela Spaulding
Dr. Angela Spaulding, Vice President of Research and Compliance and Dean of Graduate School
Killgore Research Center, Room 102C
806-651-2730
aspaulding@wtamu.edu

Dr. Rex Pjesky
Dr. Rex Pjesky,
Associate Dean of Graduate School
Kilgore Research Center, Room 106
806-651-2737
rpjesky@wtamu.edu

Tracy Helbert
Kimberly Hanna,
Creative and Communications Manager
Killgore Research Center, Room 176
806-651-2727
khanna@wtamu.edu
 

Heather Wilson Image Placeholder
Heather Wilson, 
Coordinator of Graduate School and Research
Killgore Research Center, Room 102E
806-651-2739
hewilson@wtamu.edu

Advising: The College of Education and Social Sciences and the College of Nursing and Health Sciences; The Sybil B. Harrington College of Fine Arts and Humanities

David Moore
David W.J. Moore,
Senior Graduate Academic Advisor 
Killgore Research Center, Room 102B
806-651-2725
dwjmoore@wtamu.edu

Advising: The Paul Engler College of Agriculture and Natural Sciences and the School of Engineering, Computer Science, and Mathematics

Sammie Artho Placeholder

Sammie Artho, Senior Graduate Academic Advisor 
Killgore Research Center, Room 102
806-651-2738
sartho@wtamu.edu

Advising: The Paul and Virginia Engler College of Business 

Drew Ferguson Placeholder
Drew Ferguson,
Senior Graduate Academic Advisor 
Killgore Research Center, Room 102
806-651-2735
dferguson@wtamu.edu

Advising: The Interdisciplinary Studies program 

Karen McKaskle
Karen McKaskle,
Business and Compliance Coordinator
Killgore Research Center, Room 178
806-651-2732
kmckaskle@wtamu.edu

Cailyn Nymeyer
Cailyn Nymeyer,
Graduate Student Specialist IV
Killgore Research Center, Room 102
806-651-2730
cnymeyer@wtamu.edu