SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Office of the Registrar
Old Main, Room 103
806-651-4911
registrar@wtamu.edu 

Diane Brice, Registrar
806-651-4911
dbrice@wtamu.edu 

Brandi Clark, Associate Registrar
Contact for: Course Creation/Cancellation, Grades, Academic Room Scheduling
806-651-4911
bclark@wtamu.edu 

Jennifer Eliserio
Contact for: WTAMU Enrollment Verification, Name/Address Changes, Petitions
806-651-4910
jeliserio@wtamu.edu 

Destiny Blundell 
Contact for: Transcripts
806-651-4964
dblundell@wtamu.edu 

Renee Ingersoll
Contact for: Fee Waivers, Degree Information Forms, Withdrawals,Tuition Rebates, 30/45 Hour Rule
806-651-4934
dingersoll@wtamu.edu 

Steven Knadle
Contact for: Imaging, Athletic Eligibility Certification, Degree Audit, Tuition Rebates, 30/45 Hour Rule
806-651-4938
sknadle@wtamu.edu