SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Office of the Registrar
Old Main, Room 103
806-651-4911
registrar@wtamu.edu 

Diane Brice, Registrar
806-651-4902
dbrice@wtamu.edu 

Brandi Clark, Associate Registrar
Contact for: Course Creation/Cancelation, Grades 
806-651-4905
bclark@wtamu.edu 

Linda Elliott, Associate Registrar
Contact for: Degree Audit, Athletic Eligibility, Tuition Rebates, 30/45 Hour Rule
806-651-4904
lelliott@wtamu.edu 

Wendi Vanlandingham, Assistant Registrar
Contact for: Withdrawals, Petitions, Academic Room Scheduling
806-651-4935
wvanlandingham@wtamu.edu 

Jennifer Eliserio
Contact for: WTAMU Enrollment Verification, Name/Address Changes
806-651-4910
jeliserio@wtamu.edu 

Sarah Hale
Contact for: Transcripts
806-651-4963
shale@wtamu.edu 

Renee Ingersoll
Contact for: Fee Waivers, Degree Information Forms
806-651-4934
dingersoll@wtamu.edu 

Renee Ingersoll
Contact for: Imaging, Altletic Eligibility Certification
806-651-4938
sknadle@wtamu.edu