SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Morgan T. Brown

Instructor of Communication Disorders

"Don't let what you're afraid of keep you from what you were made for." - Bob Goff

mbrown@wtamu.edu
Morgan Brown's Bio

 

Zeth E. Collom

Instructor of Communication Disorders

"Be yourself; everyone else is already taken." - Oscar Wilde

zcollom@wtamu.edu
Zeth Everick Collom's Bio

 

Dr. Brenda F. Cross

Department Head and Instructor of Communication Disorders

"Watching students with a passion to help the speech, language, and hearing impaired persons of the world is why I enjoy my job."

bcross@wtamu.edu
Dr. Brenda Fields Cross's Bio

 

Traci Fredman

Instructor of Communication Disorders

tfredman@wtamu.edu
Traci Fredman's Bio

 

Darla J. Marcear

Clinical Coordinator and Instructor of Communication Disorders

Be the light. - Matthew 5:14

dmarcear@wtamu.edu
Darla Marcear's Bio

 

Lisa A. Rollin

Instructor of Communication Disorders

"The measure of a life, after all, is not its duration, but its donation." - Corrie Ten Boom

lrollin@wtamu.edu
Lisa Rollin's Bio

 

Phillip B. Spencer

Instructor of Communication Disorders

"Failures, repeated failures, are finger posts on the road to achievement. One fails forward toward success." - C. S. Lewis

pspencer@wtamu.edu
Phillip B. Spencer's Bio