SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Staff Council Representatives - 2019/2020

Staff Council Member

Photo

Term
Ends

EEO Category
 

Phone

E-Mail

David Wilson -- President David Wilson 2020 3 651-3005 dwilson@wtamu.edu
Nanna Fisher -- Vice President Nanna Fisher 2020 3 651-2340 nfisher@wtamu.edu
Jeffrey Mayo -- Secretary Jeff Mayo 2020 4 651-2104 jmayo@wtamu.edu
Ashley Eller -- Treasurer Ashley Eller 2021 4 651-1240 aeller@wtamu.edu
Max Seymour -- Past President Max Seymour Ex Officio   651-2341 mseymour@wtamu.edu
Kendra Braughton Kendra Braughton 2020 5-7 651-2080 kbraughton@wtamu.edu
Tamara Castagnetta Tamara Castagnetta 2021 3 651-3337 tcastagnetta@wtamu.edu
Brooke DePue Brooke DePue 2020 3 651-2345 bdepue@wtamu.edu
Carolina Galloway Carolina Galloway 2021 1 651-5309 cgalloway@wtamu.edu
Ronnie Hall Ronnie Hall 2021 3 651-3008 rhall@wtamu.edu
Brandon Johnson Brandon Johnson 2020 5-7 651-2306 bjohnson@wtamu.edu
Rick Kotara Rick Kotara: No Image Available 2020 SSC   rick.kotara@sscserv.com
Steve McKinley Steve McKinley 2020 SSC   Steve.McKinley@sscserv.com
Dana Melcher Dana Melcher 2021 1 651-3331 dmelcher@wtamu.edu
Brandy Pacheco Brandy Pacheco 2020 4 651-2034 bpacheco@wtamu.edu
Barbara Palmer Barbara Palmer 2020 1 651-2070 bpalmer@wtamu.edu
Alyssa Paschel Alyssa Paschel 2021 3 651-5302 apaschel@wtamu.edu
Michael Reagan Michael Reagan 2020 3 651-1240 mreagan@wtamu.edu
Cindy Riggs Cindy Riggs: No Image Available 2020 SSC 651-2144 cindy.riggs@sscserv.com
Misael Rosales Misael Rosales 2020 SSC 651-2131 misael.rosales@sscserv.com
Betty Stocker Betty Stocker 2021 4 651-2529 bstocker@wtamu.edu
Jeff Sulik Jeff Sulik 2021 1 651-3003 jsulik@wtamu.edu