SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Staff Council Representatives - 2021/2022

The Staff Council will develop and maintain communication channels for interchange between the council and staff members, faculty, student body, the University administrative staff, and the University president. The council assesses, prioritizes and communicates staff needs and responds to those needs through the implementation of programs and initiatives. Membership consists of elected representatives from 4 EEO groups, Amarillo, and SSC.  Below are the 23 voting members; 11 are needed for quorum.

 


Staff Council
Member

Photo

Term
Ends

EEO
Category

Office
Phone

E-Mail

Dane Glenn
  • President
Carolina Galloway 2022 3 651-2796 dglenn@wtamu.edu
Abigail Betts
  • Vice President
  • Professional Development Committee Chair
ABetts2 2022 3 651-2360 abetts@wtamu.edu
Lauren Gaston
  • Treasurer
  • Treasurer & Scholarship Committee Chair
Lgaston 2023 3 651-2785 lgaston@wtamu.edu
Amanda Rogers
  • Secretary
Amanda 3 2023 4 651-8482 arogers@wtamu.edu
David Wilson

David Wilson 2023  Amarillo 651-8507 david@wtenterprisecenter.com
Jeremie Middleton Jmiddleton Photo 2023 1 651-2389 jmiddleton@wtamu.edu
Sam Green Sam Green 2023 3 651-2336 sgreen@wtamu.edu
Jerry Faltinek jfaltinek 2023 3 651-2308 jfaltinek@wtamu.edu
Sandra Ellis Sandra Ellis 2022 SSC 651-2132 sandra.ellis@sscserv.com
Barbara Ferrara Barbara Ferrara 2022 5-7 651-2318 bferrara@wtamu.edu
Kenneth Flatt Kenneth Flatt 2023 SSC 673-9154 kennethflatt@sscserv.com
Carolina Galloway
  • Past President
Dane Glenn Ex Officio (non-voting) 1 651-5309 cgalloway@wtamu.edu
Ryan Green Ryan Green 2022 SSC  651-2133
Beth Mowry
  • Staff Appreciation & Events Committee Chair
Beth Mowry 2023 4 651-4653 bmowry@wtamu.edu

Berlin McIntosh

  • Employee of the Month Committee Chair
Berlin McIntosh 2022 4 651-2424 bmcintosh@wtamu.edu
Barbara Palmer Bpalmer 2023 1 651-2312 bpalmer@wtamu.edu
Leo Reid

Leo Reid 2022 1 651-4939 lreid@wtamu.edu
Jamie Wopperer Jamie Wopperer 2023 SSC jamie.wopperer@sscserv.com
Brittny Lee
  • Spirit Committee Chair
Brittny Lee 2 2023 1 651-2651 blee@wtamu.edu
Sami Thompson
  • Communications & Outreach Committee Chair
Sami Thompson 2022 3 651-2977 sthompson@wtamu.edu
Darcy Webber

Darcy Webber 2022 3 651-3003 dwebber@wtamu.edu
Mary Freas Mfreas 2022 4 651-2370 mfreas@wtamu.edu
Sonja Young Sonja Young 2 2023 5-7 651-2438 syoung@wtamu.edu
Julie Eatley Julie Eatley 2 2023 3 651-2383 jeatley@wtamu.edu