SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate  2020/2021

Faculty Senate Bylaws (beginning on p. 133 of the 2020 Faculty Handbook)

Name

Term
Ends

Office
Phone

Office

Representing:

Babb, Jeffry (President)
jbabb@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-2440 CC 208-H BUS:  Computer Information and Decision Management
Medlock, Anne (President-Elect)
amedlock@wtamu.edu
2022 806-651-4002 CC 228-C FAH:  Art, Theatre and Dance
Craig, David (Secretary)
dcraig@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-5262 NSB 114C ANS:  Chemistry and Physics
Brooks, Mary Liz
mbrooks@wtamu.edu
2023 806-651-2808 FAC 256 FAH:  Communication

Brown, Trisha
tmbrown@wtamu.edu

2023 806-651-3647 VHAC 219B NHS:  Sport and Exercise Sciences
Butler, Erick
ebutler@wtamu.edu
2023 806-651-2543 PDRC 159 ECSM:  Engineering and Computer Science
Castillo, Yvette
ycastillo@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-8233 OM 435 or Amarillo Center ESS:  At-large
Clark, Elizabeth
eclark@wtamu.edu
2022 806-651-2422 OM 403-D FAH:  History
Crosman, Eric
etcrosman@wtamu.edu
2023 806-651-2294 NSB 324 ANS:  Life, Earth and Environmental Sciences
Curl, Dan
dcurl@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-2630 NS 114-C ANS:  Nursing
Farren, Gene
gfarren@wtamu.edu
2022 806-651-2376 VHAC 231 NHS:  Sports and Exercise Sciences
Garcia, Elizabeth
egarcia@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-2609 OM 437 ESS:  Education
Gill, Kristina
kgill@wtamu.edu
2022 806-651-2540 CC 417-A ECSM:  At-large
Holland, Mark
meholland@wtamu.edu
2022 806-651-2963 NSB 328 ANS:  At-large
King, Robert
raking@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-4002 CC 214C COB:  Management, Marketing and General Business
Kwan, Mun Yee
mkwan@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-2622 OM 422 ESS:  Psychology, Sociology and Social Work
Leitch, Ken
kleitch@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-5257 ECS 105 ECSM:  At-large
Macaulay, Chris
cmacaulay@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-3310  OM 404A ESS:  Political Science and Criminal Justice
Manfredi, Guglielmo
gmanfredi@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-2832 MMNH 141 FAH:  Music
Ramos-Salazar, Leslie
lsalazar@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-2444 CC 332-C BUS:  Computer Information and Decision Management
Rausch, Mary
mrausch@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-2219 LIB 102-E LIB:  At-large
Rollin, Lisa
lrollin@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-5102 VHAC 242-V NHS:  Communication Disorders
Seth, Dan
dseth@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-2540 CC 421-F ECSM:  Mathematics
Tyrer, Pat
ptyrer@wtamu.edu
2023 806-651-2476 CC 319-G FAH:  English, Philosophy, and Modern Languages
Wang, Barbara
hwang@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-2525 CC 215-J BUS:  Accounting, Economics and Finance
Williams, Kevin
kwilliams@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-2505 ANS 114-A ANS:  Agricultural Sciences