SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate 2022/2023 

Faculty Senate Bylaws (beginning on p. 137 of the 2022 Faculty Handbook)

Name

Term
Ends

Office
Phone

Office

Representing:

Pinkham, Ashley (President)
apinkham@wtamu.edu
2024 806-651-2592 OM 432-C ESS: Psychology, Sociology, and Social Work
Welch, Reed
(President-Elect)
rlwelch@wtamu.edu
2024 806-651-2433 OM 404-B ESS:  Political Science and Criminal Justice
Hoffman, Eric
(Secretary)
ehoffmann@wtamu.edu
2024 806-651-2525 CC 215-D BUS:  Accounting, Economics and Finance
Ambrose, Bill
bambrose@wtamu.edu
2024 806-651-2533 CC 417-F ECSM:  Mathematics
Brooks, Mary Liz
mbrooks@wtamu.edu
2023 806-651-2808 FAC 256 FAH:  Communication

Brown, Trisha
tmbrown@wtamu.edu

2023 806-651-3647 VHAC 219B NHS:  Sport and Exercise Sciences
Correa, Priscella
pcorrea@wtamu.edu

2024 806-651-2660 OM 310-B NHS: Nursing
Crosman, Eric
etcrosman@wtamu.edu
2023 806-651-2294 NSB 324 ANS:  Life, Earth and Environmental Sciences
Denton, Kenneth
kdenton@wtamu.edu
2024 806-651-2590 OM 430 ESS:  At-large
Ghosh, Nabarun
nghosh@wtamu.edu
2025 806-651-2571 NSB 340 ANS:  At large
Humpherys, Sean
shumpherys@wtamu.edu
2024 806-651-2444 CC 208-G BUS:  Computer Information and Decision Management

Issa, Roy
rissa@wtamu.edu

2024 806-651-2561 EB 221P ECSM: Mechanical Engineering

Leitch, Ken
kleitch@wtamu.edu

2025 806-651-3531 ECS 221-R ECSM:  At large

Manfredi, Guglielmo
gmanfredi@wtamu.edu

2024 806-651-2832 MMNH 141 FAH: School of Music
McCauley, Kelly
kmccauley@wtamu.edu
2024 806-651-2500 CC 228-A BUS:  Management, Marketing and General Business

Price, Blake
bprice@wtamu.edu

2025 806-651-3646 VHAC 219 NHS:  Sports and Exercise Sciences

Ramos Salazar, Leslie
lsalazar@wtamu.edu

2024 806-651-2548 CC 208H BUS: Computer Information and Decision Management
Reardon, Matt
mreardon@wtamu.edu
2025 806-651-2424 OM 407-B FAH:  History
Smith, Bob
rjsmith@wtamu.edu
2024 806-651-2229 CL 154-A Library:  At-large
Spencer, Brian
pspencer@wtamu.edu
2024 806-651-5107   NHS:  Communication Disorders
Tarpley, Troy
ttarpley@wtamu.edu
2024 806-651-2550 Ag Science 243 ANS:  Agricultural Sciences
Unnikrishnan, Vinu
vunnikrishnan@wtamu.edu
2023 806-651-5257 ECS 221-E ECSM:  Civil Engineering
Whaley, Brigette
swhaley@wtamu.edu
2024 806-651-2683 OM 445 ESS:  Education
Williams, Leslie
lewilliams@wtamu.edu
2025 806-651-2858 MMN 219 FAH:  Art, Theatre and Dance
Yarbrough, Jason jyarbrough@wtamu.edu 2024 806-651-2940 NSB 106-B ANS:  Chemistry and Physics