SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Communication and Marketing

Old Main
806-651-2124
Fax: 806-651-2123

 

polden-kelly-TEMP.jpg

Kelly Carper Polden

Assistant Vice President for Communication and Marketing

kpolden@wtamu.edu

cchandler_300.jpg

Chip Chandler

Senior Communications Specialist

cchandler@wtamu.edu

No Photo Available

Vacant

Communication Specialist

Caitlin Doyle

Caitlin Doyle

Senior Graphic Designer

cdoyle@wtamu.edu

Meghan Watts

Meghan Hail

Print Shop Manager

mhail@wtamu.edu

Darcy Lively

Darcy Lively

Writer/Producer

dlively@wtamu.edu

Dwanya Pierce

Dwanya Pierce

Graphic Designer

dpierce@wtamu.edu

crea_300.jpg

Chris Rea

Web Director

crea@wtamu.edu