SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Communication and Marketing

Old Main

806-651-2125
Fax: 806-651-2123

 

polden-kelly-TEMP.jpg

Kelly Carper Polden

Assistant Vice President for Communication and Marketing

806-651-2125
kpolden@wtamu.edu

cchandler_300.jpg

Chip Chandler

Senior Communications Specialist

806-651-2124
cchandler@wtamu.edu

No Photo Available

Vacant

Communication Specialist

Caitlin Doyle

Caitlin Doyle

Senior Graphic Designer

806-651-2129
cdoyle@wtamu.edu

Darcy Lively

Darcy Lively

Writer/Producer

806-651-2128
dlively@wtamu.edu

Alyssa Mince

Alyssa Mince

Print Shop Technician II

806-651-2320
amince@wtamu.edu

Dwanya Pierce

Dwanya Pierce

Graphic Designer

806-651-2922
dpierce@wtamu.edu

crea_300.jpg

Chris Rea

Web Director

806-651-2120
crea@wtamu.edu

Meghan Watts

Meghan Watts

Print Shop Manager

806-651-2319
mwatts@wtamu.edu