SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Philanthropy and External Relations Contact Us

West Texas A&M University Foundation

WTAMU Box 60766
Canyon, TX 79016
(806) 651-2070

Old Main
Dr. Todd Rasberry

Todd W. Rasberry, Ph.D.

Vice President for Philanthropy and External Relations / Executive Director of the WTAMU Foundation

trasberry@wtamu.edu

Lesly Annen

Lesly Annen

Assistant Vice President for Leadership Gifts and Development

lannen@wtamu.edu

Lezlie Davis

Lezlie Davis

Assistant Vice President for Philanthropy Operations

lldavis@wtamu.edu

Ronnie Hall

Ronnie Hall

Executive Director of the WTAMU Alumni Association

rhall@wtamu.edu

No Photo Available

Vacant

Assistant Vice President for Communication and Marketing

Vicky Buckelew

Vicky Buckelew

Executive Assistant to the VP and Office Manager

vbuckelew@wtamu.edu

Communication and Marketing

cchandler_300.jpg

Chip Chandler

Senior Communications Specialist

cchandler@wtamu.edu

No Photo Available

Vacant

Communication Specialist

Caitlin Doyle

Caitlin Doyle

Senior Graphic Designer

cdoyle@wtamu.edu

Darcy Lively

Darcy Lively

Writer/Producer

dlively@wtamu.edu

Dwanya Pierce

Dwanya Pierce

Graphic Designer

dpierce@wtamu.edu

crea_300.jpg

Chris Rea

Web Director

crea@wtamu.edu

Meghan Watts

Meghan Hail

Print Shop Manager

mhail@wtamu.edu

Development

No Photo Available

Vacant

Director of Corporation and Foundation Relations

Keith Brown

Keith Brown

Major Gift Officer

kbrown@wtamu.edu

mcaviness_300.jpg

Molly Caviness

Major Gift Officer

mcaviness@wtamu.edu

Mccomas Matt

Matt McComas

Major Gift Officer

mmccomas@wtamu.edu

Philanthropy Services

Haley Bell

Haley Bell

Senior Director of Annual Gifts

hbell@wtamu.edu

Lisa Hoff Davis

Lisa Hoff Davis

University Events

lhdavis@wtamu.edu

Karen Friemel

Karen Friemel

Data Analyst

kfriemel@wtamu.edu

Paige Hochstein

Paige Hochstein

Philanthropy Services Assistant

phochstein@wtamu.edu

Karla Johnson

Karla Johnson

Business Manager

kajohnson@wtamu.edu

Barbara Palmer

Barbara Palmer

Director of Annual Gifts

bpalmer@wtamu.edu

Nikki Patterson

Nicole "Nikki" Patterson

Prospect Manager & Research Analyst

npatterson@wtamu.edu

Sysombath Chindha

Chindha Sysombath

Gift Accountant

csysombath@wtamu.edu