SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Contact Us

Looking up the side of Old Main
WTAMU Foundation
WTAMU Box 60766
Canyon, TX 79016
(806) 651-2070

 

Philanthropy and External Relations

West Texas A&M University Foundation

 

trasberry_300.jpg

Todd W. Rasberry, Ph.D.

Vice President for Philanthropy and External Relations / Executive Director of the WTAMU Foundation

trasberry@wtamu.edu

 

Lesly Annen

Lesly Annen

Assistant Vice President for Leadership Gifts and Development

lannen@wtamu.edu

 

ldavis_300.jpg

Lezlie Davis

Assistant Vice President for Philanthropy Operations

lldavis@wtamu.edu

 

rhall_300.jpg

Ronnie Hall

Executive Director of the WTAMU Alumni Association

rhall@wtamu.edu

aunderwood_300.jpg

Ann Underwood

Assistant Vice President for Communication and Marketing

aunderwood@wtamu.edu

vbuckelew_300.jpg

Vicky Buckelew

Executive Assistant to the VP and Office Manager

vbuckelew@wtamu.edu

 

COMMUNICATION AND MARKETING

randersen_300.jpg

Rik Andersen

University Photographer

randersen@wtamu.edu

 

Communication Specialist

 

 

 
cchandler_300.jpg

Chip Chandler

 Senior Communications Specialist

cchandler@wtamu.edu

 

 

cmurphy_300.jpg

Caitlin Doyle

Senior Graphic Designer

cdoyle@wtamu.edu

 

dlively_300.jpg

Darcy Lively

Writer/Producer

dlively@wtamu.edu

 

dpierce_300.jpg

Dwanya Pierce

Graphic Designer

dpierce@wtamu.edu

 

crea_300.jpg

Chris Rea

Web Designer

crea@wtamu.edu

 

SpiritWT.jpg

Meghan Watts

Print Shop Manager

mwatts@wtamu.edu

 

 

DEVELOPMENT

 

Keith Brown

Keith Brown

Major Gift Officer

kbrown@wtamu.edu

 

lcarey_3x4.jpg

Leon Carey

Director of Corporation and Foundation Relations

lcarey@wtamu.edu

 

mcaviness_300.jpg

Molly Caviness

Major Gift Officer

mcaviness@wtamu.edu

 

mmccomas_300.jpg

Matt McComas

Major Gift Officer

mmccomas@wtamu.edu

 

 

PHILANTHROPY SERVICES

 

SpiritWT.jpg

Haley Bell

Senior Director of Annual Gifts

hbell@wtamu.edu 

 

lhoffdavis_300.jpg

Lisa Hoff Davis

University Events

lhdavis@wtamu.edu

 

kfriemel_300.jpg

Karen Friemel

Data Analyst

kfriemel@wtamu.edu

 

phochstein.jpg

Paige Hochstein

Philanthropy Services Assistant

phochstein@wtamu.edu

 

kjohnson_300.jpg

Karla Johnson

Business Manager

kjohnson@wtamu.edu

 

bpalmer_300.jpg

Barbara Palmer

 

Director of Annual Gifts

bpalmer@wtamu.edu

 

npatterson_300.jpg

Nicole "Nikki" Patterson

Prospect Manager & Research Analyst

npatterson@wtamu.edu

 

csysombath_300.jpg

Chindha Sysombath

Gift Accountant

csysombath@wtamu.edu