SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Faculty

Carolyn Baum

Ms. Carolyn Baum

M.A., West Texas A&M University
Instructor, Communication Studies

FAC 115 * 806.651.3251 * cbaum@wtamu.edu

Biography

Mary Liz Brooks

Dr. Mary Liz Brooks

Ph.D., Texas Tech University
Assistant Professor, Media Communication

FAC 256 * 806.651.2808 * mbrooks@wtamu.edu

Biography

Kim Bruce

Ms. Kimberly Bruce

M.A., West Texas A&M University
Associate Lecturer, Media Communication

FAC 255 * 806.651.2817 * kbruce@wtamu.edu

Biography

Lacy Cannon

Ms. Lacy Cannon

M.A., West Texas A&M University
Instructor, Communication Studies

FAC 262 * 806.651.4050 * lcannon@wtamu.edu

Biography

Li Chen

Dr. Li Chen

Ph.D., University of Iowa
Assistant Professor, Media Communication

FAC 271 * 806.651.2416 * lichen@wtamu.edu

Biography

Vanessa Dirksmeyer

Ms. Vanessa Dirksmeyer

M.A., West Texas A&M University
Instructor, Communication Studies

FAC 103 * 806.651.2798 * vdirksmeyer@wtamu.edu

Biography

Kris Drumheller

Dr. Kristina Drumheller

Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia
Professor, Communication Studies

FAC 192 * 806.651.2816 * kdrumheller@wtamu.edu

Biography * Curriculum Vitae

Noah Franken

Dr. Noah Franken

Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia
Assistant Professor, Communication Studies

FAC 193 * 806-651-2795 * nfranken@wtamu.edu

Biography

Nancy Garcia

Dr. Nancy Garcia

Ed.D., Texas Tech University
Assistant Professor, Media Communication

FAC 269 * 806.651.2414 * ngarcia@wtamu.edu

Biography

Trudy Hanson

Dr. Trudy Hanson

Ed.D., Texas Tech University
Professor, Communication Studies

FAC 194 * 806.651.2800 * thanson@wtamu.edu

Biography

Kinsky

Dr. Emily Kinsky

Ph.D., Texas Tech University
Associate Professor, Media Communication

FAC 161 * 806.651.2412 * ekinsky@wtamu.edu

Biography

Jessica Mallard

Dr. Jessica Mallard

Ph.D., Penn State University
Professor, Communication Studies
Dean, Sybil B. Harrington Fine Arts & Humanities

MMNH 161 * 806.651.2777 * jmallard@wtamu.edu

Biography

McKee

Ms. Connie McKee

M.A., West Texas A&M University
Associate Lecturer, Communication Studies
Director of Forensics

FAC 191 * 806.651.2415 * cmckee@wtamu.edu

Biography

 

Mike McFarland

Dr. Michael McFarland

Ph.D.,
Assistant Professor, Media Communication

FAC 166 * 806.651.2797 * mmcfarland@wtamu.edu

Enyonam Osei-Hwere

Dr. Enyonam Osei-Hwere

Ph.D., The Ohio University
Associate Professor, Media Communication

FAC 265 * 806.651.2411 * eosei-hwere@wtamu.edu

Biography

Patrick Osei-Hwere

Mr. Patrick Osei-Hwere

M.A. & M.S., The Ohio University
Instructor, Media Communication

FAC 261 * 806.651.2809 * posei-hwere@wtamu.edu

Biography

Randy Ray

Mr. Randy Ray

M.A., Middle Tennessee University
Associate Lecturer, Media Communication

FAC 162 * 806.651.2807 * rray@wtamu.edu

Biography

Paula Schlegel

Ms. Paula Schlegel

M.A., West Texas A&M University
Associate Lecturer, Communication Studies

FAC 190 * 806.651.2806 * pschlegel@wtamu.edu

Biography