SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Faculty

Tim Bowman

Dr. Tim Bowman

Ph.D., Southern Methodist University
Associate Professor
Department Head

OM 407A * 806.651.2417 * tbowman@wtamu.edu

Biography

Bruce Brasington

Dr. Bruce Brasington

Ph.D., University of California, Los Angeles
Professor

OM 403C * 806.651.2426  * bbrasington@wtamu.edu

Biography
Order in the Court: Medieval Procedural Treatises in Translation

Elizabeth Clark

Dr. Elizabeth Morrow Clark

Ph.D., University of Kansas
Professor

OM 403D * 806.651.2422 * eclark@wtamu.edu

Biography

Paul Clark

Dr. Paul Clark

Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh
Professor

OM 403E * 806.651.2425 * pclark@wtamu.edu

Biography

Courtney Crowley

Ms. Courtney Crowley

M.A., West Texas A&M University
Instructor

OM 405A * 806.651.2439 * ccrowley@wtamu.edu

Biography

Brian Ingrassia

Dr. Brian Ingrassia

Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Associate Professor

OM 405C * 806.651.2470 * bingrassia@wtamu.edu

Biography

Marty Kuhlman

Dr. Marty Kuhlman

Ph.D., Texas Tech University
Professor

OM 403B * 806.651.2420 * mkuhlman@wtamu.edu

Biography

Byron Pearson

Dr. Byron Pearson

Ph.D., University of Arizona
Professor

OM 324A * 806.651.2430 * bpearson@wtamu.edu

Biography

Matt Reardon

Dr. Matthew Reardon

Ph.D., University of Iowa
Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies in History

OM 407B * 806.651.2427 * mreardon@wtamu.edu

Biography

Wade Shaffer

Dr. Wade Shaffer

Ph.D., College of William & Mary
Professor

OM 403A * 806.651.2404 * wshaffer@wtamu.edu

Biography

Jean Stuntz

Dr. Jean Stuntz

Ph.D., University of North Texas
Professor

OM 405B * 806.651.2409 * jstuntz@wtamu.edu

Biography

Bryan Vizzini

Dr. Bryan Vizzini

Ph.D., University of North Carolina
Professor
Director of Teaching Excellence Center

OM 324B * 806.651.2419 * bvizzini@wtamu.edu

Biography