SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Contact Us

West Texas A&M University Foundation

WTAMU Box 60766
Canyon, TX 79016
(806) 651-2070

Call Us Email Us

Dr. Todd Rasberry

Todd W. Rasberry, Ph.D.

Vice President for Philanthropy and External Relations / Executive Director of the WTAMU Foundation

trasberry@wtamu.edu
806-651-2069

Lesly Annen

Lesly Annen

Assistant Vice President for Leadership Gifts and Development

lannen@wtamu.edu
806-651-3252

Keith Brown

Keith Brown

Major Gift Officer

kbrown@wtamu.edu
806-651-2028

mcaviness_300.jpg

Molly Caviness

Major Gift Officer

mcaviness@wtamu.edu
806-651-2023

Mccomas Matt

Matt McComas

Major Gift Officer

mmccomas@wtamu.edu
806-651-2025

No Photo Available

Jayla Wilhelm

Corporation and Foundation Relations Officer

jwilhelm@wtamu.edu
806-651-2322

Lezlie Davis

Lezlie Davis

Assistant Vice President for Philanthropy Operations

lldavis@wtamu.edu

Haley Bell

Haley Bell

Senior Director of Annual Gifts

hbell@wtamu.edu

Lisa Hoff Davis

Lisa Hoff Davis

University Events

lhdavis@wtamu.edu