Contact Us

Contact the Office of Student Engagement and Leadership

To contact the Office of Student Engagement and Leadership, we are located in JBK 103 or give us a call.

Darcy Webber* Contact*

Darcy Webber, Administrative Assistant

806.651.2313

dwebber@wtamu.edu

 

Kimberly Cornelsen

Kimberly Cornelsen, Director of Student Engagement and Leadership

806.651.2391

kcornelsen@wtamu.edu

 

Elosia Reyna Brooks

Eloisa Reyna, Associate Director of Student Engagement and Leadership

806.651.5320

ereyna@wtamu.edu

Missy Macon

Missy Macon, Leadership Coordinator 

806.651.4020

mmacon@wtamu.edu

 

Shaina

Shaina Dulakis, Assistant Director

806.651.2392

sdulakis@wtamu.edu

 

Amanda Kraemer

Amanda Lawson, Orientation Coordinator

806.651.2314

alawson@wtamu.edu