Student Research Committee

  • Dr. Bonnie Roos, Professor of English; Department Head for English, Philosophy, and Modern Languages; Research Director for the Sybil B. Harrington College of Fine Arts and Humanities
  • Lisa Davis
  • Dr Matthew Jackson, Associate Dean, Bell Professor of Mechanical Engineering
  • Dr. Pam Lockwood, Associate Dean, College of Engineering, Professor or Mathematics
  • Dr. David Lust, Associate Professor of Animal Science
  • Marcus Melton, Associate Professor of Art
  • Dr. Andy Reynolds, Professor of Spanish, Director of the Spanish Program
  • Dr. Angela Spaulding, Vice President of Research and Compliance, Dean of Graduate School, Professor Educational Leadership

Any questions or concerns please direct them to