News Contact Us

Contact Us

Office of Communication and Marketing
Old Main
806-651-2124
Fax: 806-651-2123

Rik Andersen, University photographer
Old Main 236
806-651-2127
randersen@wtamu.edu

Makayla Barrientos, executive assistant
Old Main 238
806-651-2124
mbarrientos@wtamu.edu

Brittany Castillo
Old Main 231
806-651--2682
bcastillo@wtamu.edu

Lisa Hoff Davis, special events coordinator
Old Main 237
806-651-2990
lhdavis@wtamu.edu

Darcy Lively, marketing content coordinator/producer
Old Main 233
806-651-2128
dlively@wtamu.edu

Rana McDonald, communication specialist/editor
Old Main 234
806-651-2129
rmcdonald@wtamu.edu

Chris Rea, interim web manager
Old Main 235
806-651-2120
crea@wtamu.edu

Ann Underwood, executive director of communication,marketing and events
Old Main 232
806-651-2125
aunderwood@wtamu.edu

Kristin Yanke, Print Shop office manager
Print Shop
806-651-2319
kyanke@wtamu.edu

 

 


Post a Comment

Name:
Email:
Comments:

Comments


Lisa Caid
on 9.12.2019

Hi Chris, just letting you know that the title needs updated by your name! Happy face! Lisa



PATRICIA H. WEBB
on 4.1.2013

Just found this article on your web-site about tinnitus.Would love to have more info. on a study or anything you offer. I am so depressed with this condition - hardly function.Mailing address - Patricia Webb 477 Old Clear Cr. Rd. Marion, N.C. 28752



David Weger
on 12.21.2011

All who suffer from tinnitus have been waiting for this day to come for a long time now. This is great news and even better, it is hope. Lots of people all around us suffer from things which there is no cure for. Each of us lives each day as best we can praying and hopeing. I hope for a cure and pray for one for you. Thanks for the reserch for tinnitus and God bless all who suffer.



Khemo Feliciano
on 8.27.2010

Ireally respect your mission to be on eof the best schools in America.



Vanessa Gamboa
on 4.24.2010

I wanna go to your college because I think it's going to be a great experience. I wanna receive information about the classes that i can take to study something related to criminal something.