Library Location and Contact

Mailing Address

West Texas A&M University
[Person's Name/Department]
WTAMU Box 60748
Canyon, TX 79016

Physical Address

Cornette Library
110 26th St.
Canyon, TX 79015

Cannot receive mail here. Physically located on the corner of 26th St. and University Dr.

Shipping Address

West Texas A&M University
[Person's Name]
Cornette Library
2403 Russell Long Blvd.
Canyon, TX 79015

Phone & Fax

Main Telephone:
(806) 651-2230
Fax:
(806) 651-2213

Administration

Contact information for the Administration department.
Name Title Phone Email Department
Hoppe, Kelly Head of Outreach & Instruction (806) 651-2212 khoppe@wtamu.edu Instruction
Insall, Lisa Administrative Associate IV (806) 651-2230 linsall@wtamu.edu Administration
Kennedy-Witthar, Shawna Director (806) 651-2227 switthar@wtamu.edu Administration
Sweetgall, Linda Administrative Associate IV (806) 651-2229 lsweetgall@wtamu.edu Administration
Vizzini, Beth Library Facilities Manager(806) 651-2225 bavizzini@wtamu.edu Administration

Acquisitions

Contact information for the Acquisitions department.
Name Title Phone Email Department
Burleson, Chenoa Library Specialist II (806) 651-2210 cburleson@wtamu.edu Acquisitions
Corr, Cathy Library Specialist II (806) 651-2217 ccorr@wtamu.edu Acquisitions
Ely, Steve Research & Electronic Resources Librarian (806) 651-2407 sely@wtamu.edu Acquisitions
Stayton, Gonda Head (806) 651-2218 gdstayton@wtamu.edu Acquisitions

Cataloging

Contact information for the Cataloging department.
Name Title Phone Email Department
Fordham, Connie Library Specialist II (806) 651-2216 cfordham@wtamu.edu Cataloging
Mobley, Jonathan Library Specialist II (806) 651-2207 jmobley@wtamu.edu Periodicals
Rausch, Mary Head (806) 651-2219 mrausch@wtamu.edu Cataloging
Stayton, Goldie Library Specialist II (806) 651-2216 gmstayton@wtamu.edu Cataloging

Government Documents

Contact information for the Government Documents department.
Name Title Phone Email Department
Diestelkamp, Mendy Library Specialist II (806) 651-2205 mdiestelkamp@wtamu.edu Government Documents
Ottoson, Carolyn Head (806) 651-2204 cottoson@wtamu.edu Government Documents

Outreach & Instruction

Contact information for the Outreach and Instruction department.
Name Title Phone Email Department
Fairweather-Leitch, Taylor Scholarly Communications Librarian (806) 651-2221 tfairweather@wtamu.edu Outreach & Instruction
McKnight, Mark Outreach & Instruction Librarian (806) 651-2211 mmcknight@wtamu.edu Outreach & Instruction

Pippa's

Main Phone
: (806) 651-2408
Location
South entrance on the first floor.
Website
Pippa's

Research & Access Services

Contact information for the Research and Access Services department.
Name Title Phone Email Department
Doggett, Raimey Emerging Technologies Librarian (806) 651-2214 rdoggett@wtamu.edu Research & Access
Edwards, Josh Library Associate I (806) 651-2226 jedwards@wtamu.edu Reserves
Ferril, Madison Evening & Weekend Librarian (806) 651-2231 mferril@wtamu.edu Research & Access
Smith, Bob Head (806) 651-2228 rjsmith@wtamu.edu Research & Access
Sorenson, Tanya Library Associate I (806) 651-2220 tsorenson@wtamu.edu Research & Access

Special Collections & University Archives

Contact information for the Special Collections and University Archives department.
Name Title Phone Email Department
Diepen, Patrick Library Specialist II (806) 651-2264 pdiepen@wtamu.edu Special Collections & University Archives
Johnson, Sidnye Head (806) 651-2209 sjohnson@wtamu.edu Special Collections & University Archives
We are a Federal Depository Library
Back to Top and main menu