Library Location and Contact

Mailing Address

West Texas A&M University
[Person's Name/Department]
WTAMU Box 60748
Canyon, TX 79016

Physical Address

Cornette Library
110 26th St.
Canyon, TX 79015

Cannot receive mail here. Physically located on the corner of 26th St. and University Dr.

Shipping Address

West Texas A&M University
[Person's Name]
Cornette Library
2403 Russell Long Blvd.
Canyon, TX 79015

Phone & Fax

Main Telephone:
(806) 651-2230
Fax:
(806) 651-2213

Administration

Contact information for the Administration department.
NameTitlePhoneEmailDepartment
Hoppe, Kelly Head of Outreach & Instruction (806) 651-2212 khoppe@wtamu.edu Instruction
Kennedy-Witthar, Shawna Director (806) 651-2227 switthar@wtamu.edu Administration
Kuehler, Chelsea Administrative Associate IV (806) 651-2230 ckuehler@wtamu.edu Administration
Moore, Deanna Administrative Associate IV (806) 651-2229 dmoore@wtamu.edu Administration
Vizzini, Beth Library Facilities Manager (806) 651-2225 bavizzini@wtamu.edu Administration

Acquisitions

Contact information for the Acquisitions department.
NameTitlePhoneEmailDepartment
Birtciel, Annie Library Associate I (806) 651-2210 abirtciel@wtamu.edu Acquisitions
Ely, Steve Research & Electronic Resources Librarian (806) 651-2407 sely@wtamu.edu Acquisitions
Stayton, Gonda Head (806) 651-2218 gdstayton@wtamu.edu Acquisitions

Cataloging

Contact information for the Cataloging department.
NameTitlePhoneEmailDepartment
Mobley, Jonathan Library Associate I (806) 651-2207 jmobley@wtamu.edu Periodicals
Rausch, Mary Head (806) 651-2219 mrausch@wtamu.edu Cataloging
Stayton, Goldie Library Associate I (806) 651-2216 gmstayton@wtamu.edu Cataloging

Government Documents

Contact information for the Government Documents department.
NameTitlePhoneEmailDepartment
Cantu, Olga Library Specialist II (806) 651-2205 ocantu@wtamu.edu Government Documents
Ottoson, Carolyn Head (806) 651-2204 cottoson@wtamu.eduGovernment Documents

Outreach & Instruction

Contact information for the Outreach and Instruction department.
NameTitlePhoneEmailDepartment
McKnight, Mark Outreach & Instruction Librarian (806) 651-2211 mmcknight@wtamu.edu Outreach & Instruction
Wardlow, Bruce Open Educational Resources Librarian (806) 651-2221 bwardlow@wtamu.edu Outreach & Instruction

Pippa's

Main Phone
: (806) 651-2408
Location
South entrance on the first floor.
Website
Pippa's

Research & Access Services

Contact information for the Research and Access Services department.
NameTitlePhoneEmailDepartment
Ferril, Madison Access Services Librarian (806) 651-2231 mferril@wtamu.edu Research & Access
Powers, Madelyn Library Specialist II (806) 651-2226 mpowers@wtamu.edu Research & Access
Smith, Bob Head (806) 651-2228 rjsmith@wtamu.edu Research & Access
Torres, Alexis Evening & Weekend Library Associate I (806) 651-2223 atorres@wtamu.edu Research & Access
Webster, Amy Access Services Library Associate II (806) 651-2405 awebster@wtamu.edu Research & Access

Special Collections & University Archives

Contact information for the Special Collections and University Archives department.
NameTitlePhoneEmailDepartment
Diepen, Patrick Library Specialist II (806) 651-2264 pdiepen@wtamu.edu Special Collections & University Archives
Farris, Jeff Library Specialist II (806) 651-2266 jfarris@wtamu.edu Special Collections & University Archives
Johnson, Sidnye Head (806) 651-2209 sjohnson@wtamu.edu Special Collections & University Archives
We are a Federal Depository Library
Back to Top and main menu