Physical Plant Contact Us

Contact Us


 

Physical Plant/Facilities 
Administration 
Physical Plant Shops            

 

WTAMU/SSC Physical Plant/Facilities
WTAMU Box 60739
2401 Russell Long Blvd
Canyon, Texas 79016-0001
806-651-2133
Fax: 806-651-2135
physicalplant@wtamu.edu


Administration

 

Tadhi Hayes, Unit Director
806-651-2138
Tadhi.Hayes@sscserv.com

Ricardo Machado, Assistant Director
806-567-3071
Ricardo.Machado@sscserv.com

Janie Archer, Construction Project Manager
806-651-2136
Janie.Archer@sscserv.com

Tory Ketcherside, Construction Project Manager
806-651-2139
Tory.Ketcherside@sscserv.com

Cindy Riggs, Executive Secretary
806-651-2144
Cindy.Riggs@sscserv.com

Back to Top


Physical Plant Shops

 

Brandon Jefferson, HVAC Interim Manager
806-651-2146
Brandon.Jefferson@sscserv.com

Leroy Lucero, Electrical Manager
806-651-2140
Leroy.Lucero@sscserv.com

Larry Bedwell, Grounds/Transportation Manager
806-651-2151
Larry.Bedwell@sscserv.com

Gaby Rosales, Custodial Manager
806-651-5281
Gaby.Rosales@sscserv.com

Amos Couture, Carpentry/Paint Manager
806-651-2142
Amos.Couture@sscserv.com

Michael Morris, Plumbing/Utilities Manager
806-651-2234
Michael.Morris@sscserv.com

Flatt, Kenneth, Zone Maintenance Supervisor
806-651-5279
Flatt.Kenneth@sscserv.com

 Back to Top