Lean Six Sigma LSS Leaders
Leadership

West Texas A&M University Lean Six Sigma Leaders

Tammy Stamps. tstamps@wtamu.edu, Project Manager, Process Improvement- Master Black Belt
Andrea Porter, aporter@wtamu.edu, Director EOD- Black Belt
Michael Regan, mregan@wtamu.edu, ITSC Manager- Green Belt
Brittany Castillo, bcastillo@wtamu.edu, Communication Specialist- Green Belt
Dr. Vanessa Fiaud, vfiaud@wtamu.edu, Assistant Professor - Green Belt
Shweta Khurjekar, skhurjekar@wtamu.edu, Graduate Assistant- Green Belt
Michael McFarland, mmcfarland@wtamu.edu, Assistant Professor- Green Belt
Julie Mann, jmann@wtamu.edu, Retention Coordinator - Green Belt
Dr. Robert King, raking@wtamu.edu, Assistant Professor - Green Belt
Glendis Villasmil, Human Resources Advisor - Green Belt
Andrea Finchum, afinchum@wtamu.edu, Instructor of Management and Marketing-Green Belt


LSS Certifications to date 5/2019

94 Faculty/Staff/Vendors Certified Green Belt in Methodology
42 Certified LSS Green Belts!!!
1 Certified Black Belt!
​Congratulations!