SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Student Success Coordinators Resources

Frequently Needed Resources


ACADEMIC ASSISTANCE and PROGRAMS

DEPT/AREA NAME/OFFICE FUNCTION/ROOM PH# EMAIL/WEBPAGE
Academic Study Skills   Tips and Tools for Academic Success   Academic Study Skills
Accounting Lab   Homework Help CC105 or CC224   Accounting Lab Hours
Education Advising & Certification Kristen Robberts Education Advising & Certification 806-651-2610 krobberts@
Education Advising & Certification Cheryl Landon Education Advising & Certification 806-651-2602 clandon@
Education on Demand Andrea Porter EoD Questions 806-651-2037 aporter@
Education--Alternative Certification Teresa Mcnutt PACE Alternative Certification 806-651-2599 tmcnutt@
Experiential Learning and the QEP - Campus to Community Dr. George Pacheco Service Learning, Research, and Internships 806-651-2530 gpacheco@
C2C Webpage
Honors Dr. Pam Lockwood Attebury Honors Program 806-651-2736 plockwood@
Math and Science Tutoring Center Michelle Blake Math CC101 and Science CC108 806-651-2995 mblake@
Math Lab   Math Homework Help CC411   Math Lab Hours
Math Lab, Virtual Kim Seward Online How-to's   kseward@
Virtual Math Lab
McNair Scholars Mike Cook
Victoria Salas
Summer Research and GRE Prep Program 806-651-5294 mcook@
vsalas@
President's Undergraduate Student Research Grant Glenda Norton Student Research Funding 806-651-3553 gnorton@
SmartThinking Dr. Krista Favela Online Tutoring Service 806-651-7906 kfavela@
Student Research Conference Dr. Pam Lockwood WTAMU Student Research 806-651-2536 src@
Study Abroad Carolina Galloway International Experience, Passports 806-651-5309 cgalloway@
Supplemental Instruction Michelle Blake Study Sessions 806-651-2341 mblake@
Supplemental Instruction
Testing Center/ Testing Services Max Seymour CLEP, TSI, Certifiction Tests 806-651-2341 mseymour@
Tutoring Assistance Program Portal Michelle Blake Tutoring, SI, SmartThinking 806-651-2341 mblake@
Tutoring Asst Program
Writing Center Daniel Klaehn Help with all Writing CC107 806-651-2473 writingcenter@
Writing Center Hours
WTClass/Blackboard Dr. Krista Favela Blackboard Questions 806-651-7906 kfavela@

COLLEGES/SCHOOLS and DEPARTMENTS

DEPT/AREA NAME/OFFICE FUNCTION/ROOM
PH# EMAIL/WEBPAGE
Athletic Eligibility Linda Elliot Athletic Eligibility 806-651-4904 lelliot@
Athletics Jim Glovach Rosters 806-651-4403 jglovach@
ANS Rebekah Bachman Substitutions, Degree Plans 806-651-3570 rbachman@
COB Darlene Brasington Substitutions, Degree Plans 806-651-4301 dbrasington@
COB Undergrad Office 806-651-2525 COBUndergrad@
ECSM   Substitutions, Degree Plans 806-651-5257  
ESS Kathy Lefever Substitutions, Degree Plans 806-651-2600 klefever@
FAH Verna Hodge Substitutions, Degree Plans 806-651-2782 vhodge@
NHS Vicki Hamblen Substitutions, Degree Plans 806-651-3500 vhamblen@

FINANCIAL

DEPT/AREA NAME/OFFICE FUNCTION/ROOM
PH# EMAIL/WEBPAGE
ACE Scholarship Martin Lopez Ace Program Questions 806-651-2351 mlopez@
Buffalo Gold Card  Beth Mowry BGC Inquiry 806-651-4653 bmowry@
Business Office Julie Harvell Billing Questions 806-651-2086 jharvell@
Business Office John Bassett Emergency Loan Questions 806-651-2081 jbassett@
Business Office DESK B.O. Holds 806-651-2080 bo@wtamu
Financial Aid Fran Heckman Financial Aid 806-651-2041 fheckman@
Scholarships DESK General inquiries 806-651-3330 scholarships@

REGISTRATION and ENROLLMENT

DEPT/AREA NAME/OFFICE FUNCTION/ROOM
PH# EMAIL/WEBPAGE
Admissions Wendi Vanlandingham Records; Test Credit 806-651-2008 wvanlandingham@
Admissions DESK Transcript Evaluations 806-651-2020 evaluations@
Advising and Early Alert DESK Greenlighting, Changes, Referrals 806-651-5300 advisingservices@
AdvisorTrac Herschel Neal AdvisorTrac 806-651-5303 hneal@
International Students Heather Salinger International Students 806-651-2072 hsalinger@@
Orientation Amanda Lawson NSO, TSO 806-651-2313 akraemer@
Orientation
Registrar Diane Brice Colleague and Informer 806-651-4902 dbrice@
Registrar Brandi Clark Registration, Withdrawal 806-651-4905 bclark@

STUDENT SERVICES

DEPT/AREA NAME/OFFICE FUNCTION/ROOM
PH# EMAIL/WEBPAGE
Aramark DESK Food Services 806-651-2707  
BITeam Student Affairs Disruptive Behavior Intervention 806-651-2050 Submit a Report
Buff Allies Dr. Kristina Drumheller Safe Zones for LGBTQIA 806-651-2816 kdrumheller@
Career Services Amber Black Career Services 806-651-2530 ablack@wtamu.edu
Counseling Services Dayna Schertler Counseling 806-651-2340 dschertler@
Disability Services Teri Simpson Student Disability, Modifications, etc. 806-651-2335 tsimpson@
Diversity and Inclusion Angela Allen University Experience 806-651-8480 diversity-inclusion@
Information Technology (IT) DESK IT inquiries 806-651-4357 itsc@
International Students Kristine Combs International Students 806-651-2073 kcombs@
KWTS Randall Ray WT Radio Announcement 806-651-2807 rray@
Lost and Found Ana Rojas Lost and Found 806-651-2366 lostandfound@
Medical Services DESK Cold Care Packs, Classes, No Insurance, Contraceptives, etc. 806-651-3287 medical@
Parking Jerry Faltinek Parking Holds 806-651-2308 jfaltinek@
Residential Living DESK Student Housing 806-651-3000 housing@wtamu.edu
StrengthsQuest MULTIPLE Individual Talents and Strengths   buffstrong@
StrengthsQuest
Student Enrollment, Engagement, and Success Mary Hiner Student Enrollment, Engagement, and Success, Holds 806-651-2385 mlhiner@wtamu.edu
Student Engagement and Leadership Allison Hurst Organizations, Leadership, PULSE, Branding 806-651-2313 ahurst@
OSEL Webpage
Title IX Holds Georganna Ecker Holds on Title IX 806-651-3199 gecker@
University Police DESK Night escort, Unlock car, Victim assistance 806-651-2300 UPD Webpage
Veterans Leo Reid
Amy Criss
Veterans Issues 806-651-4939
806-651-4936
lreid@
acriss@
WTTV Randall Ray WT Television Announcement 806-651-2807 wttv@
rray@

The contents of this web page were developed under a grant from the Department of Education which do not necessarily represent the policy of the Department of Education, and you should not assume endorsement by the Federal Government.