West Texas A&M University

Buff Transit Tracker
Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate  2019/2020

Faculty Senate Bylaws (beginning on p. 133 of the 2019 Faculty Handbook)

Name

Term
Ends

Office
Phone

Office

Representing:

Babb, Jeffry (President)
jbabb@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-2440 CC 208-H BUS:  Computer Information and Decision Management
King, Robert (Vice President)
raking@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-4002 CC 228-C BUSI:  Management, Marketing, and General Business
Medlock, Anne (Secretary)
amedlock@wtamu.edu
2022 806-651-2799 FAC 120 FAH:  Art, Theatre and Dance
Ambrose, Bill (Past President)
bambrose@wtamu.edu
  806-651-2540 CC 417-F Ex Officio
Castillo, Yvette
ycastillo@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-8233 OM 435 or Amarillo Center ESS:  At-large
Clark, Elizabeth
eclark@wtamu.edu
2022 806-651-2422 OM 403-D FAH:  History
Craig, David
dcraig@wtamu.edu
  806-651-2940 VHAC 242-U NHS:  At-large
Curl, Dan
dcurl@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-2630 NS 114-C ANS:  Nursing
Farren, Gene
gfarren@wtamu.edu
  806-651-2376 VHAC 231 NHS:  Sports and Exercise Sciences
Franken, Noah
nfranken@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-2803 FAC 111 FAH:  Communication
Fritzler, Jason
jfritzler@wtamu.edu
  806-651-2570 NS 344 ANS:  At-large
Garcia, Elizabeth
egarcia@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-2609 OM 437 ESS:  Education
Gill, Kristina
kgill@wtamu.edu
  806-651-2540 CC 417-A ECSM:  At-large
Howell, Nathan
nhowell@wtamu.edu
  806-651-5257 Palo Duro Research Facility 159 ECSM:  Engineering and Computer Science
Karaganis, Stephen
skaraganis@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-3870 ANS 339 ANS:  Life, Earth, and Environmental Sciences
Kwan, Mun Yee
mkwan@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-2622 OM 422 ESS:  Psychology, Sociology and Social Work
Leitch, Ken
kleitch@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-5257 ECS 105 ECSM:  At-large
Lewis, Jeremy
jlewis@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-2840 MMNH 139 FAH:  Music
Macaulay, Chris
cmacaulay@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-3310   ESS:  Political Science and Criminal Justice
Ramos-Salazar, Leslie
lsalazar@wtamu.edu
  806-651-2444 CC 332-C BUS:  Computer Information and Decision Management
Rausch, Mary
mrausch@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-2219 LIB 102-E LIB:  At-large
Rollin, Lisa
lrollin@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-5102 VHAC 242-V NHS:  Communication Disorders
Seth, Dan
dseth@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-2540 CC 421-F ECSM:  Mathematics
Tyrer, Pat
ptyrer@wtamu.edu
2020 806-651-2476 CC 319-G FAH:  English, Philosophy, and Modern Languages
Wang, Barbara
hwang@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-2525 CC 215-J BUS:  Accounting, Economics and Finance
Williams, Kevin
kwilliams@wtamu.edu
2021 806-651-2505 ANS 114-A ANS:  Agricultural Sciences