West Texas A&M University

Buff Transit Tracker
Educational Leadership - Program Advisors and Faculty

Educational Leadership

Program Advisers and Faculty


Dr. Gary Bigham serves as the program chair and primary adviser. Joining him as faculty and advisers are Dr. Ray Barbosa, Dr. Brigette Whaley, and Dr. Janet Hindman. Please click on the links to obtain detailed information about each faculty member and adviser. When corresponding with your adviser via email, always include your Buff ID number.