Administrative Dean's Council

Administration Dean's Council


Wade Schaffer

Dr. Wade Schaffer

Provost / Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Kevin Pond

Dr. Kevin Pond

Dean of the Paul Engler College of Agriculture and Natural Sciences

Eddie Henderson

Dr. Eddie Henderson

 Dean of the College of Education and  Social Scienes

Emily Hunt

Emily Hunt

Dean of School of Engineering, Computer Science and Mathematics

Jessica Mallard

Dr. Jessica Mallard

Dean of Sybil B. Harrington College of Fine Arts and Humanities


Dirk Nelson

Dr. J. Dirk Nelson

Dean of the College of Nursing and Health Sciences


Neil Terry

Dr. Neil Terry

Dean of the Paul and Virginia College of Business


Dr. Amy Andersen

Dr. Amy Andersen

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

Susan Allen

Susan Allen

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs


Administrative Offices