West Texas A&M University - Home
Have you Herd? July 2009 Staff Employees

Reception to Honor Staff Employees

The 2008-2009 West Texas A&M University Employee of the Year will be announced at a come-and-go reception from 2-3 p.m. Tuesday, July 28 in the Alumni Banquet Facility.

The reception is hosted by the WTAMU Staff Council to honor the University’s 12 Employees of the Month for 2008-2009. One of the 12 honorees will be named the Employee of the Year as determined by an earlier vote of staff members across campus.

The 12 Staff Employees of the Month honorees are: Boat Ratsavong, physical plant; Lori O’Toole, medical services; Mary Boswell, communication and marketing; Pam Fortner, residential living; Patti Patterson, personnel services; Pat Taff, sports and exercise sciences; Nanna Fisher, student counseling services; Jimmy Godlove, University Police Department; Debbie Carter, intercollegiate athletics; Barbara Zellers, career and counseling services; Dana Melcher, scholarship services; and Dana Sides, University Bookstore.

Post a Comment