Location/Building


Mailing Address:

Box 60748
Canyon, Texas 79016-0001

Physical Address:

University Drive and 26th St.
Canyon, Texas

Main Telephone:

(806)651-2230

Fax:

(806)651-2213

Administration Office


Shawna Kennedy-Witthar
Director
Office phone: (806) 651-2227
switthar@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Mary Jarvis
Assistant Director
Office phone: (806) 651-2225
mjarvis@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Linda Sweetgall
Secretary II
Office phone: (806) 651-2229
lsweetgall@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Jean Vinson
Administrative Secretary II
Office phone: (806) 651-2230
jvinson@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Acquisitions Department


Gonda Stayton
Acquisitions Librarian
Office phone: (806) 651-2218
gdstayton@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Cathy Corr
Acquisitions Assistant I
Office phone: (806) 651-2217
ccorr@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Cheryl Schiller
Acquisitions Assistant II
Office phone: (806) 651-2210
cschiller@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Cataloging Department


Mary Rausch
Head Catalog Librarian
Office phone: (806) 651-2219
mrausch@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Connie Fordham
Catalog Assistant II
Office phone: (806) 651-2216
cfordham@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Rhonda Pierce
Catalog Assistant I
Office phone: (806) 651-2216
rpierce@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Goldie Stayton
Catalog Assistant II
Office phone: (806) 651-2216
gmstayton@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Circulation Department


Beth Vizzini
Head Circulation Assistant
Office phone: (806) 651-2220
bavizzini@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Sarah Stone
Circulation Assistant I
Office Phone: (806) 651-2221
sstone@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Josh Edwards
Circulation Assistant II
Office phone: (806) 651-2226
jedwards@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Government Documents Department


Carolyn Ottoson
Documents Librarian
Office phone: (806) 651-2204
cottoson@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Sally Underwood
Government Documents Assistant II
Office phone: (806) 651-2205
sunderwood@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Periodicals / Special Collections Department


Sidnye Johnson
Periodicals/Special Collections Librarian
Office phone: (806) 651-2209
sjohnson@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Jonathan Mobley
Periodicals Assistant II
Office phone: (806) 651-2207
jmobley@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Amy Swires
Special Collections Assistant II
Office phone: (806) 651-2208
aswires@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Pippa's Coffee Shop


Main Phone
(806) 651-2408

Location
First floor of library
By South entrance

Reference / Interlibrary Loan Department / IRC


Linda Chenoweth
Head of Reference Services
Office phone: (806) 651-2212
lchenoweth@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Martha Allred
Evening/Weekend Librarian
Office phone: (806) 651-2215
mallred@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Steve Ely
Reference Librarian
Office phone: (806) 651-2407
sely@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Laura Marshall
IRC
Office phone: (806) 651-2405
lmarshall@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Amy Pajewski
Reference Librarian
Office phone: (806) 651-2214
apajewski@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Matt Regan
Reference Librarian
Office phone: (806) 651-2231
mregan@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Pam Wilson
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Office phone: (806) 651-2211
pwilson@wtamu.edu
Fax number: (806) 651-2213

Writer in Residence


Jodi Thomas
Writer in Residence
Office phone: (806) 651-2206
http://www.jodithomas.com/
Fax number: (806) 651-2213