West Texas A&M University - Home
 
Quick Jump:  
 
April 2013
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30     
Student Employee Appreciation Luncheon
Date: 4/10/13 -
Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Location: JBK Legacy Hall
Details:

We hope you are all planning to attend the Student Employee Appreciation Luncheon on Wednesday, April 10th. The luncheon will be held from 11:30 AM – 1 PM in Legacy Hall of the JBK Student Center.

Tickets for the luncheon are $7. To purchase tickets, please contact a member of Staff Council:

Carla Banks, cbanks@wtamu.edu
Amber Black, ablack@wtamu.edu
Patrick Bolwahnn, pbolwahnn@wtamu.edu
Stephanie Brackett, sbrackett@wtamu.edu
Bryan Glenn, bglenn@wtamu.edu
Julie Harvell, jharvell@wtamu.edu
Misty Hobbs, mhobbs@wtamu.edu
BethAnn Hoover, bhoover@wtamu.edu
Larry Hunter, lhunter@wtamu.edu
Tracy McNutt, tmcnutt@wtamu.edu
Mary Rausch, mrausch@wtamu.edu
Trey Roach, droach@wtamu.edu
Lana Stevenson, lstevenson@wtamu.edu
Cynthia Thompson, cythompson@wtamu.edu
Betsy Tonne, btonne@wtamu.edu
Linda Washington, lwashington@wtamu.edu
Andrew White, awhite@wtamu.edu
Zack Workman, zworkman@wtamu.edu

Tickets should be purchased by Friday, April 5th at 5 PM so we can give a headcount for catering. For more information, call 806-651-2397.