West Texas A&M University - Home
Purchasing and Inventories Contact Us
 

Contact Us

Purchasing and Inventories
2403 Russell Long Boulevard
WTAMU Box 61001
Canyon, TX  79016-0001
806-651-2105
fax: 806-651-2109

Central Receiving and Storage
2403 Russell Long Blvd
WTAMU Box 61001
Canyon, TX  79016
806-651-2155


Randy Brown, Assistant Director of Inventories
806-651-2155
rcbrown@wtamu.edu

Danielle Dalpaz, Purchasing Assistant
806-651-2111
ddalpaz@wtamu.edu

Clint Chambers, Central Supply
806-651-2158
cchambers@wtamu.edu

Bryan Glenn, Purchasing Director
806-651-2105
bglenn@wtamu.edu

Paige Hochstein, Procurement and Fixed Asset Coordinator
806-651-2154
phochstein@wtamu.edu

Mickie Scantling, Purchasing Assistant/Procards
806-651-2099
mscantling@wtamu.edu

Debbie Merrill, Purchasing Assistant
806-651-2112

ldmerill@wtamu.edu

 Aaron Parker, Central Supply delivery