Purchasing and Inventories Contact Us

Contact Us

Purchasing and Support Services                   Central Receiving and Storage
WTAMU Box 61001                                              2403 Russell Long Blvd
Canyon, TX  79016                                              Canyon, TX  79016
806-651-2105                                                      806-651-2155
fax: 806-651-2109

 

Elaine Chew, CTPM, CTCM
Director of Procurement & Contracts
806-651-2110
echew@wtamu.edu

Taylor Gaines
Purchasing Assistant 
806-651-2105
tgaines@wtamu.edu 

Nichole Monahan
Purchasing Assistant
806-651-2112
nmonahan@wtamu.edu

Sara Brooks
Purchasing Assistant
806-651-2106
cbrooks@wtamu.edu

Randy Brown,
Assistant Director of Inventories
806-651-2155 
rcbrown@wtamu.edu

Jack Sloan
Warehouse Supervisor
806-651-2157
jsloan@wtamu.edu

Tammy Stamps,
Process Improvement Manager
806-651-2104
tstamps@wtamu.edu

Mickie Scantling
Procurement Card Administrator
806-651-2099
mscantling@wtamu.edu