West Texas A&M University - Home
Buff Transit Tracker
Purchasing and Inventories Contact Us

Contact Us

Purchasing and Inventories
2403 Russell Long Boulevard
WTAMU Box 61001
Canyon, TX  79016-0001
806-651-2105
fax: 806-651-2109

Central Receiving and Storage
2403 Russell Long Blvd
WTAMU Box 61001
Canyon, TX  79016
806-651-2155
fax: 806-651-2109

Samantha Delira - Administrative Associate ll
806-651-2105
delira@mail.wtamu.edu

Danielle Dalpaz, CTPM. Buyer I & Interim Director of Purchasing and Support Services
806-651-2105
ddalpaz@wtamu.edu

Mickie Scantling, Procurement Card Administrator
806-651-2099
mscantling@wtamu.edu

Tammy Stamps, Process Improvement Manage
806-651-2104
tstamps@wtamu.edu

Randy Brown, Assistant Director of Inventories & Interim Director of Central Supply & Inventories
806-651-2155
rcbrown@wtamu.edu

Clint Chambers, Central Supply
806-651-2158
cchambers@wtamu.edu