West Texas A&M University

Buff Transit Tracker
Student Success Coordinators Contact Us

Contact Us


Need to Talk to Someone?  Our Student Success Coordinators are here to help.

Photo of Imelda CunninghamImelda Cunningham
College of Agriculture and Natural Sciences
icunningham@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2578
Ag and Natural Science Building 114-B

 

Photo of T'Reya EspinozaT'Reya Espinoza
College of Business
Twitter Link for College of Business   Facebook Link to College of Business   LinkedIn Link to College of Business   YouTube Link for College of Business
tespinoza@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2524
Classroom Center 222-B

Awaiting photo of ESS Coordinator*Please contact Leslie Perez or Jorje Ramos (below)
College of Education and Social Sciences
Twitter Link for College of Education and Social Sciences   Facebook Link for College of Education and Social Sciences   Instagram Link for College of Education and Social Sciences
lperez@wtamu.edu        
(806) 651-2673
Old Main 418

Awaiting photo of FAH Coordinator*Please contact Eric Sosa or Jorje Ramos (below)
College of Fine Arts and Humanities
@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-xxxx
Fine Arts Complex

 

Photo of Shaina DulakisShaina Dulakis
College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Twitter Link for College of Nursing and Health Sciences   Instagram Link for College of Nursing and Health Sciences
sdulakis@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2726
Old Main 315-B

Photo of Julie MannJulie Mann
School of Engineering, Computer Science, and Mathematics
jmann@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-5263
Engineering and Computer Science Building 226

 

Picture of Eric SosaEric Sosa (Project Coordinator)
Exploring Majors and General/Professional Studies
esosa@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2724
Killgore Research Center 158
 


Picture of Jorje RamosJorje Ramos
Graduate Assistant Researcher
jramos@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2757
Killgore Research Center 138

 


The contents of this web page were developed under a grant from the Department of Education which do not necessarily represent the policy of the Department of Education, and you should not assume endorsement by the Federal Government.