West Texas A&M University

Buff Transit Tracker
Panhandle Math and Science Conference Sponsors and Exhibitors

Sponsors and Exhibitors Information

Panhandle Math and Science Conference

July 25 - 26, 2017 (Tuesday and Wednesday)  9:00 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sponsors and educational exhibitors are invited to participate in the Panhandle Math and Science Conference.  Educational exhibitors who bring new materials and ideas that teachers may take back to their classrooms have been a high point of previous conferences. Exhibits (and registration) will be held in and around the Jack B. Kelley Student Center Legacy Hall.  Science and math workshops will be held in rooms in the Classroom Center.

Please review the Sponsor and/or Exhibitor Information and register at the following links.

If you have questions concerning Exhibits and Sponsorships, please contact Dr. Cathy Clewett at cclewett@wtamu.edu or at (806) 651-2545 .


Contact Information

Individuals interested in specifics related to the conference can contact Dr. Carolyn Bouma at (806) 651-2569 or cbouma@wtamu.edu, Dr. Kristina Gill at (806) 651-2538 or kgill@wtamu.edu, Michele McCurdy at michele.mccurdy@esc16.net, Brenda Foster at brenda.foster@esc16.net, or Michelle Sedberry at msedberry@esc17.net.

Media are requested to contact either West Texas A&M University:  Dr. Carolyn Bouma at (806) 651-2569 or Dr. Kristina Gill at (806) 651-2538 or Region 16 Education Service Center: Matt Koumalats at matt.koumalats@esc16.net.

Exhibitors and Sponsors are requested to contact Dr. Cathy Clewett at (806) 651-2545 or cclewett@wtamu.edu.