West Texas A&M University - Home
INCRSE Personnel

INCRSE - Personnel



INCRSE | INCRSE Results | INCRSE Personnel

 
INCRSE Faculty:

Biology:

     Ray Matlack

         Office:  Agricultural and Natural Sciences Building, Room 333

         Email:  rmatlack@wtamu.edu

         Phone:  806-651-2583

  

Chemistry:

     Shiquan Tao

         Office:  Agriculture and Natural Sciences Building, Room 114-I

         Email:  stao@wtamu.edu

         Phone:  806-651-2539

 

Engineering:

     Freddie Davis

         Office:  Engineering Building, Room 120

         Email:  fdavis@wtamu.edu

         Phone:  806-651-5257



    
Emily Hunt

         Office:  Engineering Building, Room 106

         Email:  ehunt@wtamu.edu

         Phone:  806-651-5330



    
Roy Issa

         Office:  Engineering Building, Room 120-D

         Email:  rissa@wtamu.edu

         Phone:  806-651-5261

 

      Matt Jackson

         Office:  Engineering Building, Room 120-E

         Email:  mjackson@wtamu.edu

         Phone:  806-651-2451

 

Mathematics:

     Stacey Chase

           Office:  Classroom Center, Room 417-H

         Email:  schase@wtamu.edu

            Phone:  806-651-5260


    
Randy Combs

         Office:  Classroom Center, Room 417-E

         Email:  rcombs@wtamu.edu

         Phone:  806-651-2532



      Pamela Lockwood

         Office:  Classroom Center, Room 417-B

         Email:  plockwood@wtamu.edu

         Phone:  806-651-2536 

 

Physics:

     David Craig

         Office:  Agricultural and Natural Sciences Building, Room 114-B

         Email:  dcraig@wtamu.edu

         Phone:  806-651-5262

 

 

Apply Now