West Texas A&M University

Buff Transit Tracker
Graduate School Contact Us

Contact Us

2501 4th Ave., Unit 60215
Canyon, TX 79016-0001
phone: 806-651-2730
fax: 806-651-2733
graduateschool@wtamu.edu
 


Dr. Angela SpauldingDr. Angela Spaulding, Vice President of Research and Compliance and Dean of Graduate School  

Killgore Research Center, Room 102C
806-651-2730
aspaulding@wtamu.edu

Dr. Rex PjeskyDr. Rex Pjesky, Associate Dean of Graduate School

Killgore Research Center, Room 106
806-651-2737
rpjesky@wtamu.edu

Tracy HelbertTracy Helbert, Creative and Communications Manager

Killgore Research Center, Room 102D
806-651-2727
thelbert@wtamu.edu

Heather Wilson Image PlaceholderHeather Wilson, Senior Graduate Academic Advisor 

Killgore Research Center, Room 102E
806-651-2739
hewilson@wtamu.edu

Advising: The College of Education and Social Sciences and the College of Nursing and Health Sciences; The Sybil B. Harrington College of Fine Arts and Humanities

David MooreDavid WJ. Moore, Senior Graduate Academic Advisor 

Killgore Research Center, Room 102B
806-651-2725
dwjmoore@wtamu.edu

Advising: The Paul Engler College of Agriculture and Natural Sciences and the School of Engineering, Computer Science, and Mathematics; and the Interdisciplinary Studies program 

Sammie Artho PlaceholderSammie Artho, Senior Graduate Academic Advisor 

Killgore Research Center, Room 102
806-651-2738
sartho@wtamu.edu

 

Drew Ferguson PlaceholderDrew Ferguson, Senior Graduate Academic Advisor 

Killgore Research Center, Room 102
806-651-2735
dferguson@wtamu.edu

 

Karen McKaskleKaren McKaskle, Business and Compliance Coordinator

Killgore Research Center, Room 178
806-651-2732
kmckaskle@wtamu.edu

Cailyn NymeyerCailyn Nymeyer, Graduate Student Specialist IV

Killgore Research Center, Room 102
806-651-2730
cnymeyer@wtamu.edu