West Texas A&M University

Buff Transit Tracker
College of Business Contact Us

Contact Information

College of Business Administration and Staff

Dr. Amjad Abdullat

Dr. Amjad Abdullat

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs

806-651-2443
aabdullat@wtamu.edu

Amber Black

Amber Black

Director of Undergraduate Business Programs

806-651-2524
ablack@wtamu.edu

 

D. Black

DaLinda Black

Office Manager for Graduate Business Programs

806-651-2500
dblack@wtamu.edu

Dr. De'Arno De'Armond

Dr. De'Arno De'Armond

Director of Accreditation

806-651-2490
ddearmond@wtamu.edu

Emily Gross

Emily Gross

College of Business Social Media Coordinator

806-651-2530
egross@wtamu.edu

 

Dr. LaVelle Mills

Dr. Anne Macy

Master of Science in Finance & Economics Program Coordinator

806-651-2523
amacy@wtamu.edu

 

Dr. LaVelle Mills

Dr. LaVelle Mills

Associate Dean of Graduate Business Programs

806-651-3866
lmills@wtamu.edu

Lisa Mitchell

Lisa Mitchell

Coordinator of Graduate Business Programs

806-651-2501
lmitchell@wtamu.edu

 

Dr. Robin Patterson

Dr. Robin Patterson

Director of Accreditation

806-651-2497
rpatterson@wtamu.edu

 

Dr. Darlene Pulliam

Dr. Darlene Pulliam

Masters of Public Accounting Program Coordinator

806-651-2521
dpulliam@wtamu.edu

 

Jonathan Shaffer

Dr. Jonathan Shaffer

Director of Graduate Business Programs

806-651-2489
jshaffer@wtamu.edu

 

Shawna Simmons

Shawna Simmons

College of Business Project Manager and Travel Coordinator 

806-651-4111
ssimmons@wtamu.edu

 

Betty Stocker

Betty Stocker

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

806-651-2529
bstocker@wtamu.edu

Dr. Neil Terry

Dr. Neil Terry

Dean of the College of Business

806-651-2528
nterry@wtamu.edu

Betsey Tonne

Betsey Tonne

Coordinator of Undergraduate Business Programs

806-651-2525
btonne@wtamu.edu

Michelle Vinyard

Michelle Vinyard

Coordinator of Administrative Services & Student Engagement

806-651-2444
lvinyard@wtamu.edu
 

Jean Walker

Jean Walker

Director of Economic Education

806-651-2525
jwalker@wtamu.edu

 

Lynsee Womble

Lynsee Womble

College of Business Academic Documentation Coordinator & Instructor of Management

806-651-2526
lwomble@wtamu.edu

College of Business
WTAMU Box 60768
Canyon, Texas 79016