West Texas A&M University - Home
College of Business Contact Us

Contact Information

College of Business Administration and Staff

Dr. Amjad Abdullat

Dr. Amjad Abdullat

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs

806-651-2444
aabdullat@wtamu.edu

Amber Black

Amber Black

Coordinator of Undergraduate Business Programs

806-651-2525
ablack@wtamu.edu

Leight Browning Dr. Leigh Browning

Director of Enactus and the COB Go Team

806-651-8477
lbrowning@wtamu.edu
Dr. De'Arno De'Armond Dr. De'Arno De'Armond

Director of Accreditation

806-651-2490
ddearmond@wtamu.edu
Catherine Lee

Catherine Lee

Administrative Assistant for Graduate Business Programs


806-651-2500
crlee@wtamu.edu

Dr. LaVelle Mills

Dr. LaVelle Mills

Associate Dean of Graduate Business Programs

806-651-3866
lmills@wtamu.edu

Lisa Mitchell

Lisa Mitchell

Coordinator of Graduate Business Programs

806-651-2500
lmitchell@wtamu.edu

Dr. Darlene Pulliam

Dr. Darlene Pulliam

Coordinator for Masters of Public Accounting Program

806-651-2521
dpulliam@wtamu.edu

Jonathan Shaffer Dr. Darlene Pulliam

Director of Graduate Business Programs

806-651-2489
jshaffer@wtamu.edu
Shawna Simmons

Shawna Simmons

College of Business Administrative Assistant

806-651-2530
ssimmons@wtamu.edu

Betty Stocker

Betty Stocker

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

806-651-2529
bstocker@wtamu.edu

Dr. Neil Terry

Dr. Neil Terry

Dean of the College of Business

806-651-2528
nterry@wtamu.edu

Betsey Tonne

Betsey Tonne

Administrative Assistant for Undergraduate Business Programs

806-651-2525
btonne@wtamu.edu

 Lynsee Womble

Lynsee Womble

College of Business Academic Documentation Coordinator

806-651-2526
lwomble@wtamu.edu

College of Business
WTAMU Box 60768
Canyon, Texas 79016

 

Apply Now AACSB International-The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business Logo