West Texas A&M University

Buff Transit Tracker
Paul and Virginia Engler College of Business Contact Us

Contact Information

Paul and Virginia Engler College of Business Administration and Staff

Dr. Amjad Abdullat

Dr. Amjad Abdullat

Senior Associate Dean of the Paul and Virginia Engler College of Business

806-651-2443
aabdullat@wtamu.edu

Jeffry Babb

Dr. Jeffry Babb

Director of Accreditation

806-651-2440
jbabb@wtamu.edu

 

D. Black

DaLinda Black

Office Manager for Graduate Business Programs

806-651-2500
dblack@wtamu.edu

Dr. De'Arno De'Armond

Dr. De'Arno De'Armond

Associate Dean of Graduate Business Programs

806-651-2490
ddearmond@wtamu.edu

Emily Gross

Emily Gross

Paul and Virginia Engler College of Business Social Media Coordinator

806-651-2530
egross@wtamu.edu

 

Dr. Robert King

Dr. Robert King

Director of Graduate Business Programs

806-651-4002
raking@wtamu.edu

 

Dr. Anne Macy

Dr. Anne Macy

Master of Science in Finance & Economics Program Coordinator

806-651-2523
amacy@wtamu.edu

Lisa Mitchell

Lisa Mitchell

Coordinator of Graduate Business Programs

806-651-2501
lmitchell@wtamu.edu

 

Dr. Robin Patterson

Dr. Robin Patterson

Assistant Dean and Director of Continuous Improvement

806-651-2497
rpatterson@wtamu.edu

 

Dr. Darlene Pulliam

Dr. Darlene Pulliam

Masters of Public Accounting Program Coordinator

806-651-2521
dpulliam@wtamu.edu

 

Jonathan Shaffer

Dr. Jonathan Shaffer

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Business Programs

806-651-2489
jshaffer@wtamu.edu

 

Shawna Simmons

Shawna Simmons

Paul and Virginia Engler College of Business Project Manager and Travel Coordinator 

806-651-4111
ssimmons@wtamu.edu

 

Betty Stocker

Betty Stocker

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

806-651-2529
bstocker@wtamu.edu

Dr. Neil Terry

Dr. Neil Terry

Dean of the Paul and Virginia Engler College of Business

806-651-2528
nterry@wtamu.edu

Betsey Tonne

Betsey Tonne

Coordinator of Undergraduate Business Programs

806-651-2447
btonne@wtamu.edu

Michelle Vinyard

Michelle Vinyard

Coordinator of Administrative Services & Student Engagement

806-651-2444
lvinyard@wtamu.edu
 

Melissa White

Melissa White

Director of Undergraduate Business Programs

806-651-2690
mwhite@wtamu.edu

 

Lynsee Womble

Lynsee Womble

Paul and Virginia Engler College of Business Academic Documentation Coordinator & Instructor of Management

806-651-2526
lwomble@wtamu.edu

Paul and Virginia Engler College of Business
WTAMU Box 60768
Canyon, Texas 79016