West Texas A&M University - Home
Buff Transit Tracker
Staff Council Representatives

Staff Council Representatives - 2017/2017

Staff Council Member

Photo

Term
Ends

EEO Category
 

Phone

E-Mail

Megan Ward-- President Megan Whitten 2018 4 651-2383 mwhitten@wtamu.edu
Amie Adams -- Vice President Amie Adams 2018 SSC   Amie.adams@sscserv.com
Kim Kopke -- Secretary Kim Kopke 2018 4 651-2041 kkopke@wtamu.edu
Nancy Hampton -- Treasurer Nancy Hampton 2017 1 651-3451 jhampton@wtamu.edu
Lynsee Womble -- Past President Lynsee Womble Ex Officio   651-2530 lwomble@wtamu.edu
Thomas Allen Thomas Allen 2018 SSC   Thomas.allenjr@sscserv.com
Rik Andersen Rik Andersen 2019 3 651-2129 randersen@wtamu.edu
Bill Bowen Bill Bowen 2018 1 651-4652 wbowen@wtamu.edu
Randy Brown   2019 1 651-2155 rcbrown@wtamu.edu
Vicky Buckelew   2019 4 651-2070 vbuckelew@wtamu.edu
Karen Fox Karen Fox 2018 4 651-4656 kfox@wtamu.edu
Charlie Gonzales   2019 SSC   Charlie.gonzales@sscserv.com
Lora Haasl Lora Haasl 2018 3 651-7915 lhaasl@wtamu.edu
Amanda Lawson   2019 5-7 651-2316 alawson@wtamu.edu
Darcy Lively   2018 3 651-2128 dlively@wtamu.edu
Walter McNeill   2018 SSC   Walter.mcneill@sscserv.com
Nik Peacock Nik Peacock 2018 6-7   npeacock@wtamu.edu
Leo Reid Leo Reid 2018 3 651-4936 lreid@wtamu.edu
Max Seymour Max Seymour N/A 1 651-2341 mseymour@wtamu.edu
Tracy Shea Tracy Shea 2019 1 651-20367 tshea@wtamu.edu
Shawna Simmons Shawna Simmons 2019 4 651-2444 ssimmons@wtamu.edu
Michelle Vinyard Michelle Vinyard 2018 3 651-2444 lvinyard@wtamu.edu