West Texas A&M University - Home
Staff Council Representatives

Staff Council Representatives - 2013/2014

Staff Council Standing Committees 2013/2014 (will be posted when available)

President - Misty Hobbs - Category 5
mhobbs@wtamu.edu 

(806) 651-2081
Term Expires: 2015

Misty Hobbs

Vice-President - Betsey Tonne - Category 4
btonne@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2525
Term Expires: 2015

Betsey Tonne

Secretary - Mary Rausch - Category 3
mrausch@wtamu.edu
(8006) 651-2219
Term Expires: 2014

Mary Rausch

Treasurer - Zack Workman - Category 1
zworkman@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2961
Term Expires: 2014

Zack Workman

Past-President - Stephanie Brackett - Category 1
sbrackett@wtamu.edu 
(806) 651-2391
Term Expires: 2013

Stephanie Brackett

Carla Banks - Category 4
cbanks@wtamu.edu 
(806) 651-2365
Term Expires: 2014

Carla Banks

Larry Hunter - Category 6
lhunter@wtamu.edu 
(806) 651-2805
Term Expires: 2014

(Photo Not Available)

Julie Imke - Category 1
jimke@wtamu.edu 
(806) 651-8201
Term Expires: 2015

Julie Imke

Rana McDonald - Category 3
rmcdonald@wtamu.edu 
(806) 651-2129
Term Expires: 2015

Rana McDonald

Michelle McFadden - Category 1
mmcfadden@wtamu.edu 
(806) 651-2007
Term Expires: 2015

Michelle McFadden

Tracy McNutt - Category 4
tmcnutt@wtamu.edu 
(806) 651-2599
Term Expires:  2014

Tracy McNutt

Aaron Parker - Category 7
(806) 651-2157
Term Expires:  2015

Aaron Parker

Jamey Reed - Category 7
Term Expires:  2014

Jamey Reed

Trey Roach - Category 3
droach@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-3325
Term Expires: 2014

Trey Roach

Lana Stevenson - Category 1
lstevenson@wtamu.edu
(806-651-2082
Term Expires:  2014

Lana Stevenson

Cynthia Thompson - Category 7
Term Expires:  2014


Cynthia Thompson

Linda Washington - Category 4
lwashington@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2049
Term Expires:  2014

Linda Washington

Andrew White - Category 3
awhite@wtamu.edu

(806) 651-7910
Term Expires:  2014

Andrew White

Eppie Wyckoff - Category 3
ewyckoff@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2051
Term Expires:  2014

Eppie Wyckoff

Barb Zellers - Category 5
(806) 651-2345
bzellers@wtamu.edu
Term Expires:  2015

Barb Zellers