West Texas A&M University - Home
Buff Transit Tracker
Staff Council Representatives

Staff Council Representatives - 2016/2017

Staff Council Standing Committees 2016/2017

Staff Council Member

Photo

Term
Ends

EEO Category
 

Phone

E-Mail

Lynsee Womble -- President   2017 3 651-2526 lwomble@wtamu.edu
Gilbert Antunez -- Vice President   2017 3 651-2906 gantunez@wtamu.edu
To Be Determined -- Secretary          
Jarvis Hampton -- Treasurer   2017 1 651-2451 jhampton@wtamu.edu
Betty Stocker -- Past President Betty Stocker Ex Officio   651-2526 bstocker@wtamu.edu
Amie Adams   2018 SSC   amie.adams@sscserv.com
Thomas Allen   2018 SSC   thomas.allenjr@sscserv.com
Bill Bowen   2018 1   wbowen@wtamu.edu
Josh Edwards Josh Edwards 2017 5 651-2226 jedwards@wtamu.edu
Karen Fox   2018 4 651-4656 kfox@wtamu.edu
Frankie Garcia   2018 6/7 651-7802 fgarcia@wtamu.edu
Lora Haasl   2018 3 651-7915 lhaasl@wtamu.edu
Nancy Hampton   2018 1 651-3150 nhampton@wtamu.edu
Kim Kopke   2018 4 651-2014 kkopke@wtamu.edu
Sherri McIlroy
 
Sherri McIlroy 2017 4 651-2095 smcilroy@wtamu.edu
Jana Nixon Jana Nixon 2018 3 651-2397 jnixon@wtamu.edu
Mary Rausch Mary Rausch 2017 3 651-2219 mrausch@wtamu.edu
Leo Reid   2018 3 651-4939 lreid@wtamu.edu
Gabriela Rosales   2017 SSC   gaby.rosales@sscserv.com
Nikky Sanders   2018 SSC   brittany.sanders@sscserv.com
Mickie Scantling Mickie Scantling 2017 5 651-2099 mscantling@wtamu.edu
J. Rich Sparks   2017 1   jsparks@wtamu.edu
Linda Sweetgall Linda Sweetgall 2017 4 651-2229 lsweetgall@wtamu.edu
Michelle Vinyard   2018 3 651-2444 lvinyard@wtamu.edu
Beth Vizzini Beth Vizzini 2017 5 651-2220 bavizzini@wtamu.edu
Megan Whitten   2018 4 651-2383 mwhitten@wtamu.edu
Melissa Williams   2017 3 651-2736 mwilliams@wtamu.edu