West Texas A&M University - Home
Staff Council Representatives

Staff Council Representatives - 2014/2015

Staff Council Standing Committees 2014/2015

President - Misty Hobbs - Category 5
mhobbs@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2081
Term Expires:  2015

Misty Hobbs

Vice-President - Carley DuMenil - Category 3
cdumenil@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2913
Term Expires:  2016

(Photo Not Available)

Secretary - Betty Stocker - Category 4
bstocker@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2529
Term Expires:  2016

(Photo Not Available)

Treasurer - April Swindell - Category 3
aswindell@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2270
Term Expires:  2016

April Swindell

Past-President - Misty Hobbs - Category 5
mhobbs@wtamu.edu 
(806) 651-2081
Term Expires: 2015

Misty Hobbs

Larry Bedwell - SSC
larry.bedwell@sscserv.com
(806) 651-2151
Term Expires: 2016

(Photo Not Available)

Kimberly Cornelsen - Category 1
kcornelsen@wtamu.edu 
(806) 651-4020
Term Expires: 2016

Kimberly Cornelsen

Johnna Elms - Category 4
jelms@wtamu.edu 
(806) 651-2042
Term Expires: 2016

Johnna Elms

Julie Imke - Category 1
jimke@wtamu.edu 
(806) 651-8201
Term Expires: 2015

Julie Imke

Alicia Johnson - Category 1
ajohson@wtamu.edu 
(806) 651-2009
Term Expires: 2016

Alicia Johnson

Ricardo Machado - SSC
ricardo.machado@sscserv.com
(806) 651-5279
Term Expires:  2016

(Photo Not Available)

Rana McDonald - Category 3
rmcdonald@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2129
Term Expires:  2015

Rana McDonald

Michelle McFadden - Category 1
mmcfadden@wtamu.edu

(806) 651-2007
Term Expires:  2015

Michelle McFadden

Aaron Parker - Category 7
(806) 651-2157
Term Expires: 2015


Aaron Parker

Cindy Riggs - SSC
cindy.riggs@sscserv.com
(806) 651-2144
Term Expires:  2016

(Photo Not Available)

Misty Rueda - Category 3
mrueda@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2247
Term Expires:  2016

(Photo Not Available)

Johnny Story - Category 3
jstory@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-3258
Term Expires:  2016

Johnny Story

Cindy Thompson - SSC
(806) 651-5279
Term Expires:  2016

(Photo Not Available)

Betsey Tonne - Category 4
btonne@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2525
Term Expires:  2015

Betsey Tonne

Becky Warren - Category 3
rwarren@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2340
Term Expires:  2016

(Photo Not Available)

Barb Zellers - Category 5
bzellers@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2345
Term Expires:  2015

Barb Zellers