West Texas A&M University - Home
Buff Transit Tracker
Staff Council Representatives

Staff Council Representatives - 2016/2017

Staff Council Standing Committees 2016/2017

Staff Council Member

Photo

Term
Ends

EEO Category
 

Phone

E-Mail

Lynsee Womble -- President Lynsee Womble 2017 3 651-2526 lwomble@wtamu.edu
Gilbert Antunez -- Vice President Gilbert Antunez 2017 3 651-2906 gantunez@wtamu.edu
Megan Whitten -- Secretary Megan Whitten 2018 4 651-2383 mwhitten@wtamu.edu
Jarvis Hampton -- Treasurer Jarvis Hampton 2017 1 651-3451 jhampton@wtamu.edu
Betty Stocker -- Past President Betty Stocker Ex Officio   651-2526 bstocker@wtamu.edu
Amie Adams Amie Adams 2018 SSC   amie.adams@sscserv.com
Thomas Allen Thomas Allen 2018 SSC   thomas.allenjr@sscserv.com
Bill Bowen Bill Bowen 2018 1   wbowen@wtamu.edu
Josh Edwards Josh Edwards 2017 5 651-2226 jedwards@wtamu.edu
Karen Fox Karen Fox 2018 4 651-4656 kfox@wtamu.edu
Lora Haasl   2018 3 651-7915 lhaasl@wtamu.edu
Nancy Hampton Nancy Hampton 2018 1 651-3150 nhampton@wtamu.edu
Kim Kopke Kim Kopke 2018 4 651-2041 kkopke@wtamu.edu
Darcy Lively   2018 3 651-2128 dlively@wtamu.edu
Sherri McIlroy
 
Sherri McIlroy 2017 4 651-2095 smcilroy@wtamu.edu
Nik Peacock   2018 6/7   npeacock@wtamu.edu
Mary Rausch Mary Rausch 2017 3 651-2219 mrausch@wtamu.edu
Leo Reid Leo Reid 2018 3 651-4939 lreid@wtamu.edu
Gabriela Rosales Gabriela Rosales 2017 SSC   gaby.rosales@sscserv.com
Nikky Sanders Nikky Sanders 2018 SSC   brittany.sanders@sscserv.com
Mickie Scantling Mickie Scantling 2017 5 651-2099 mscantling@wtamu.edu
J. Rich Sparks J. Rich Sparks 2017 1   jsparks@wtamu.edu
Linda Sweetgall Linda Sweetgall 2017 4 651-2229 lsweetgall@wtamu.edu
Michelle Vinyard Michelle Vinyard 2018 3 651-2444 lvinyard@wtamu.edu
Beth Vizzini Beth Vizzini 2017 5 651-2220 bavizzini@wtamu.edu
Melissa Williams Melissa Williams 2017 3 651-2736 mwilliams@wtamu.edu