West Texas A&M University

Buff Transit Tracker
Staff Council Representatives

Staff Council Representatives - 2015/2016

Staff Council Standing Committees 2015/2016

 

President - Betty Stocker - Category 4
bstocker@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2529
Term Expires:  2016

(Photo Not Available)

Vice-President - Stephen Cross - Category 5
scross@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2077
Term Expires:  2017

Stephen Cross

Secretary - Mary Rausch - Category 3
mrausch@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2219
Term Expires:  2017


Mary Rausch

Treasurer - April Swindell - Category 3
aswindell@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2270
Term Expires:  2016

April Swindell

Past-President - Misty Hobbs - Category 5
mhobbs@wtamu.edu 
(806) 651-2081
Term Expires:

Misty Hobbs

Gilbert Antunez - Category 3
gantunez@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2908
Term Expires: 2016

(Photo Not Available)

Larry Bedwell - SSC
larry.bedwell@sscserv.com
(806) 651-2151
Term Expires: 2016

(Photo Not Available)

Johnna Elms - Category 4
jelms@wtamu.edu 
(806) 651-2042
Term Expires: 2016

Johnna Elms

Jarvis Hampton - Category 1
jhampton@wtamu.edu 
(806) 651-

Term Expires: 2017

(Photo Not Available)

Alicia Johnson - Category 1
ajohson@wtamu.edu 
(806) 651-2009
Term Expires: 2016

Alicia Johnson

Kasey Long - Category 3
klong@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2068
Term Expires:  2017

Kasey Long

Ricardo Machado - SSC
ricardo.machado@sscserv.com
(806) 651-5279
Term Expires:  2016

(Photo Not Available)

Sherri McIlroy - Category 4
smcilroy@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2095
Term Expires:  2017

Sherri McIlroy

Cindy Riggs - SSC
cindy.riggs@sscserv.com
(806) 651-2144
Term Expires:  2016

(Photo Not Available)

 


Gabriela Rosales - SSC
gaby.rosales@sscserv.com
Term Expires:  2017

(Photo Not Available)

Misty Rueda - Category 3
mrueda@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2247

Term Expires:  2016

(Photo Not Available)

Mickie Scantling - Category 5
mscantling@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2099

Term Expires:  2017

(Photo Not Available)

Cindy Thompson - SSC
(806) 651-5279
Term Expires:  2016

(Photo Not Available)

Linda Sweetgall - Category 4
lsweetgall@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2229
Term Expires:  2017

Linda Sweetgall

Wendi Vanlandingham - Category 1
wvanlandingham@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2008
Term Expires:  2017

Wendi Vanlandingham

Beth Vizzini - Category 5
bavizzini@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2220
Term Expires:  2017

Beth Vizzini

Becky Warren - Category 3
rwarren@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2340
Term Expires:  2016

(Photo Not Available)


Lynsee Womble - Category 3
lwomble@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2526
Term Expires:  2017

(Photo Not Available)

Vacant -- Category 6/7
Term Expires:  2017