West Texas A&M University - Home
Buff Transit Tracker
Staff Council Representatives

Staff Council Representatives - 2015/2016

Staff Council Standing Committees 2015/2016

 

President - Betty Stocker - Category 4
bstocker@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2529
Term Expires:  2016

(Photo Not Available)

Vice-President - Gilbert Antunez - Category 3
gantunez@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2906
Term Expires:  2016


(Photo Not Available)

Secretary - Mary Rausch - Category 3
mrausch@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2219
Term Expires:  2017


Mary Rausch

Treasurer - Vacant
Term Expires:  2016

 

Past-President - Misty Hobbs - Category 5
mhobbs@wtamu.edu 
(806) 651-2081
Term Expires:

Misty Hobbs

Larry Bedwell - SSC
larry.bedwell@sscserv.com
(806) 651-2151
Term Expires: 2016

(Photo Not Available)

Bill Bowen - Category 1
wbowen@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-4652
Term Expires: 2016

(Photo Not Available)

Josh Edwards - Category 5
jedwards@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-
2226
Term Expires: 2017

(Photo Not Available)

Johnna Elms - Category 4
jelms@wtamu.edu 
(806) 651-
2042
Term Expires: 2016

Johnna Elms

Jarvis Hampton - Category 1
jhampton@wtamu.edu 
(806) 651-3451
Term Expires: 2017

(Photo Not Available)

Ricardo Machado - SSC
ricardo.machado@sscserv.com
(806) 651-5276
Term Expires:  2016

(Photo Not Available)

Sherri McIlroy - Category 4
smcilroy@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2095
Term Expires:  2017

Sherri McIlroy

Cindy Riggs - SSC
cindy.riggs@sscserv.com
(806) 651-2144
Term Expires:  2016

(Photo Not Available)

Gabriela Rosales - SSC
gaby.rosales@sscserv.com
Term Expires:  2017

(Photo Not Available)


Misty Rueda - Category 3
mrueda@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2247
Term Expires:  2016

(Photo Not Available)

Mickie Scantling - Category 5
mscantling@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2099

Term Expires:  2017

Mickie Scantling

J. Rich Sparks - Category 1
jsparks@wtamu.edu

Term Expires:  2017

(Photo Not Available)

Linda Sweetgall - Category 4
lsweetgall@wtamu.edu

(806) 651-2229
Term Expires:  2017

Linda Sweetgall

Cindy Thompson - SSC
(806) 651-5279
Term Expires: 2016

(Photo Not Available)

 

Beth Vizzini
bavizzini@wtamu.edu
806) 651-2220
Term Expires:  2017

Beth Vizzini

Becky Warren - Category 3
rwarren@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2340

Term Expires:  2016

(Photo Not Available)

Melissa Williams - Category 3
mwilliams@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2736
Term Expires:  2017

(Photo Not Available)

Lynsee Womble - Category 3
lwomble@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2526
Term Expires:  2017

(Photo Not Available)
 
Vacant -- Category 6/7
Term Expires:  2017