Staff Council Representatives

Staff Council Representatives - 2018/2019

Staff Council Member

Photo

Term
Ends

EEO Category
 

Phone

E-Mail

Max Seymour-- President Max Seymour 2019 1 651-2341 mseymour@wtamu.edu
Rik Andersen -- Vice President Rik Andersen 2019 3 651-2127 randersen@wtamu.edu
Amber Bustos -- Secretary Amber Bustos 2020 3 651-2070 abustos@wtamu.edu
Kristi Neill -- Treasurer Kristi Neill 2020 3 651-2114 kneill@wtamu.edu
Megan Ward -- Past President Megan Ward Ex Officio   651-2383 mward@wtamu.edu
Brooke DePue Brooke DePue 2020 3 651-2345 bdepue@wtamu.edu
Ashley Eller Ashley Eller 2020 4 651-1240 aeller@wtamu.edu
Barbara Ferrara Barbara Ferrara 2020 5-7 651-2318 bferrara@wtamu.edu
Carolina Galloway No photo available 2019 1 651-2044 cgalloway@wtamu.edu
Mary Hiner Mary Hiner 2019 4 651-2385 mlhiner@wtamu.edu
Brandon Johnson Brandon Johnson 2020 5-7 651-2306 bjohnson@wtamu.edu
Amanda Lawson No photo available 2019 3 651-2313 alawson@wtamu.edu
Leroy Lucero Leroy Lucero 2020 SSC    
Jeff Mayo Jeff Mayo 2020 4 651-2100 jmayo@wtamu.edu
Steve McKinley Steve McKinley 2019 SSC   Steve.McKinley@sscserv.com
Brandy Pacheco Brandy Pacheco 2020 4 651-2034 bpacheco@wtamu.edu
Barbara Palmer Barbara Palmer 2019 1 651-2070 bpalmer@wtamu.edu
Michael Reagan Michael Reagan 2020 3 651-1240 mreagan@wtamu.edu
Shawna Simmons Shawna Simmons 2019 3 651-2444 ssimmons@wtamu.edu
Nicole Trevino No photo available 2020 SSC   Nicole.trevino@sscserv.com
David Wilson David Wilson 2020 3 651-3000 dwilson@wtamu.edu